Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colors are more vivid than in picture
 from delaware,  Aug 14, 2012

Very pleased. colors were so bright and cheerful and nothing skimpy about the size. This would diffinitely fit a queen bed although I am using on a double.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from VA,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this to brighten up a shaded bedroom with dark furniture, and it did the trick! Originally,I liked that you could use either side of the quilt and I had preferred the green and blue side to the zig zag, but upon opening it up and getting it on the bed, it looks great with the zig zag pattern. It is very bright and cheerful without being loud. great fabric and perfect summer weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Energizing!
 from Okoboji Ia,  Mar 25, 2014

Ordered 3 of these quilts for a lake house bedroom that the college kids and future grandkids will take over when they visit. I wanted something that wouldn't show stains, and have a reversible side, so I could mix and match since there are 3 beds in there. I received the pkg in about 2 days, and I LOVE THEM! They are just what Id hoped for. They are exactly the color in the photo. I painted the room ***** Full Moon (SW 6679) and it looks great, as there is a yellow stripe in the zig zag. The room is soft/bright and the quilts are fun and edgy. Great for those who are young or young at heart! 100% Satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is the most awesome quilt ever! I have shopped high and low for just the right one and this was it. The colors are vivid and striking. The quality of the fabric and batting is wonderful. My dogs gave it an immediate endorsement by falling asleep on it the minute I put it on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and High Quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

This is GREAT quality. It comes with two shams, included in the price. On both sides (its reversable), the colors are beautiful and it looks just like the picture. The price is unbeatable, as usally just the shams additional as it is! I love it and would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this quilt to replace another very colorful quilt we had in our beach condo. Wanted something bright and lively - liked the photos of this one but were apprehensive until we received it. The colors are even better than shown - there are purple and yellow stripes that do not show up properly in the photo. Very happy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from tx,  Sep 12, 2014

Bought this and loved it. I ruined it accidentally and want to buy another set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GREAT!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

Much nicer than I expected-love the flip side! This was a great value and matches perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dubois, PA,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this comforter for my daughter to use at college. The fabric was a nice soft cotton. It appears online as brighter colors but actually I like it better than as it is viewed. Glad I purchased it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors go Great with everthing
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 24, 2014

Bought this to go in our new fishing camp. Love the colors and quality of the quilt. Perfect for our needs and goes with all the other linens and covers I purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 4 for my grandchildren to have their own special room to bunk at our house. 2 sets of bunk beds. I wanted bright and happy and this quilt is perfect! I washed them right away and they washed up beautifully and very soft. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

Vibrant colors! Just what we were looking for! Colors are true to the photo!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems like a well-made quilt
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

Its reasonably heavy like a quilt, and washed up evenly. So far, I like it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from GA,  Jul 3, 2014

The colors were just as pictured and really brightened up the room. It is a perfect weight. We can use it all year. I would highly recomment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

I love this quilt set. It's bright, cheery, light and so attractive. It's a pop of color and the colors go with my decor. I highly recommend it for hot summer nights. The reverse is just as pretty. Love, love, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from cincinnati,  Apr 9, 2014

Very lively and cute for my son's room. Lots of colors to work with decor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking thin quilt
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 3, 2014

Just what I needed for kids' room at lake house. Very nice looking. Thin but well-made. Bought blankets to add to the beds for colder weather coverage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue zigzag 3-piece quilt set
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought 2 sets of these for our beach condo, and they are beautiful on the twin beds in our guest room. I am using these along with an aqua quilt for the color. Zigzag sham, aqua quilt on bed and folded up zigzag quilt at the bottom - perfect. The are reversible as well. Usually I don't particularly like a chevron/zigzag design, but these work perfectly. Haven't washed them yet because no one has slept in that room yet - am sure they will do fine. Quick response and service from Overstock was excellent, as usual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern and colors are vivid.
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2014

The set is great quality and the colors are very vivid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from GA,  Feb 19, 2014

the picture doesn't do this justice... the colors are very vibrate and will wake up any room you put it in. It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Although it is a king. I folded it in half and it fits perfectly on the day bed I am using it for in the office...goes great with my newly painted blue walls! Material isn't heavy, but it's a quilt... haven't washed it yet, so can't comment on it's durability in the wash or it the colors stay true. But recommend based on quality and color!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top