Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors go Great with everthing
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 24, 2014

Bought this to go in our new fishing camp. Love the colors and quality of the quilt. Perfect for our needs and goes with all the other linens and covers I purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 4 for my grandchildren to have their own special room to bunk at our house. 2 sets of bunk beds. I wanted bright and happy and this quilt is perfect! I washed them right away and they washed up beautifully and very soft. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

Vibrant colors! Just what we were looking for! Colors are true to the photo!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems like a well-made quilt
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

Its reasonably heavy like a quilt, and washed up evenly. So far, I like it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from GA,  Jul 3, 2014

The colors were just as pictured and really brightened up the room. It is a perfect weight. We can use it all year. I would highly recomment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

I love this quilt set. It's bright, cheery, light and so attractive. It's a pop of color and the colors go with my decor. I highly recommend it for hot summer nights. The reverse is just as pretty. Love, love, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from cincinnati,  Apr 9, 2014

Very lively and cute for my son's room. Lots of colors to work with decor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking thin quilt
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 3, 2014

Just what I needed for kids' room at lake house. Very nice looking. Thin but well-made. Bought blankets to add to the beds for colder weather coverage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue zigzag 3-piece quilt set
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought 2 sets of these for our beach condo, and they are beautiful on the twin beds in our guest room. I am using these along with an aqua quilt for the color. Zigzag sham, aqua quilt on bed and folded up zigzag quilt at the bottom - perfect. The are reversible as well. Usually I don't particularly like a chevron/zigzag design, but these work perfectly. Haven't washed them yet because no one has slept in that room yet - am sure they will do fine. Quick response and service from Overstock was excellent, as usual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Energizing!
 from Okoboji Ia,  Mar 25, 2014

Ordered 3 of these quilts for a lake house bedroom that the college kids and future grandkids will take over when they visit. I wanted something that wouldn't show stains, and have a reversible side, so I could mix and match since there are 3 beds in there. I received the pkg in about 2 days, and I LOVE THEM! They are just what Id hoped for. They are exactly the color in the photo. I painted the room ***** Full Moon (SW 6679) and it looks great, as there is a yellow stripe in the zig zag. The room is soft/bright and the quilts are fun and edgy. Great for those who are young or young at heart! 100% Satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern and colors are vivid.
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2014

The set is great quality and the colors are very vivid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from GA,  Feb 19, 2014

the picture doesn't do this justice... the colors are very vibrate and will wake up any room you put it in. It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Although it is a king. I folded it in half and it fits perfectly on the day bed I am using it for in the office...goes great with my newly painted blue walls! Material isn't heavy, but it's a quilt... haven't washed it yet, so can't comment on it's durability in the wash or it the colors stay true. But recommend based on quality and color!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZigZag Quilt Set
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 28, 2014

Great color and was a great bargain. Can't beat the quality and overall appearance. It certainly brightens up the bedroom space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are great
 from new york,  Jan 28, 2014

very good product my girl friend enjoy it very much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors. Excellent quality and price
 from Mississippi,  Jan 26, 2014

Excellent quality. The quilted stitching is machine made, and very close together, so the quilt has a thick, substantial texture. The colors are vivid and prettier than the picture portrayed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2014

Bought one a couple of months ago and would buy again in a heartbeat. Generously sized so no battling for covers in the middle of the night. Vibrant colors that can work with mod, seaside or other themes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Pt. Richmond, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

Rich colors. quality fabric, looks awesome! I washed it before we put it on our spare bed and the colors didn't fade or run. A great addition!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is so much more then I expected!
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 7, 2014

This set is simply beautiful, colorful and amazing quality; washes and wears beautifully and the best part is that it's reversible! I'm in love with the pillow shams because they have a covered zipper!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality-Bright Colors
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Excellent choice for the price. Lightweight, well made and very vibrant colors. Perfect weight for Florida climate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zigzag
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 18, 2013

Love the bright print of the zigzag. This is light weight so will be great for summer. It could be a little longer though, does not cover well at the foot of bed. Again, I ordered king size for a queen bed. I do not use bed skirts anymore, with a bedspread, you should not have to.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top