Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-79 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This quilt worked for me.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

I must start by saying I was looking for bedding that would fit in a lime green room and needed to have red in it (my son's color choice for bedding). This quilt is not glaringly bright and the colors actually tone down the room. It is supposed to be reversible, but I found the striped side to be dull and there were spots where the dye was not consistent; literally faded spots. My son likes and it works in the room; so it's a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice and bright color. I bought this for my sons room and looks very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROUGHT LIFE TO MY ROOM
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

I ordered this because I needed new life in my room. Wow, how beautiful it is. I have room darkening drapes and when they are shut, my room is cold; so this quilt gives me much needed warmth. I love it and so do my dogs. They like to snuggle too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is awesome!
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2012

I was very happy with this transaction & would totally buy this comforter again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Homewood, IL,  Aug 9, 2012

I actually bought this item for the reverse side for my three year old son's new room. Leaving the nursery behind, we wanted something classic and I love the colors. The zig-zag side is okay, but would work if we need to fip it. Decent quality for the price, and I hope holds up better than the cheap comforters out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - love it
 from Freeport, IL,  Jul 31, 2012

All cotton and beautiful colors. We were impressed as it will look nice on her new bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue zigzag quilt set
 from New York,  Jun 11, 2012

This set is so great. Brightens up our bedroom. Light enough for the summer when a/c is on or cool spring nights. The quilt is reversable so it's like getting 2! We love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 5, 2012

I am so pleased with my purchase. The quilt is great quality! I can't believe I got such a steal on this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is colorful and comfortable.
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2012

I would recommend this Quilt Set to anyone. I look forward to purchasing more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pa,  May 1, 2012

I love it. Great vibrant colors and good quality. A great buy for the price. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt!
 from Northern Michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

Bright colors, comfy, preteen boy loves both sides in his "cave". Washes wonderfully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALIVE WITH COLOR !!!!!!!!!
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

I LOVE COLORFUL THINGS. THIS QUILT/SHAM SET IS ALIVE WITH COLOR...I LOVE IT!!!!!! I REALLY LIKE THE ZIG-ZAG SIDE, BUT I TURNED IT OVER USING THE OTHER, MORE SUBDUED SIDE, AND I MIGHT EVEN LIKE IT BETTER. IT DOESN'T MATTER, BOTH SIDES ARE BEAUTIFUL. WELL MADE, QUALITY QUILT. WILL BE PERFECT DURING ANY SEASON. IF IT GETS COLD, I'LL JUST PUT A COMFORTER UNDER THE QUILT. FOR SUMMER, ALL I NEED IS A SHEET AND THE QUILT. THANKS YOU OVERSTOCK.COM...I LOVE IT. FAST DELIVERY, TOO. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue ZigZag Full/Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Rodeo, Ca,  Mar 20, 2012

Love it. Reminds me of when I was a kid and that was many, many years ago. I love being transported back to a simpler time and this is one of those E-Tickets...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue ZigZag Full/Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 17, 2012

Bright and vivid colors. Washed up nicely. Haven't used it yet because the weather is still too cold, but when it becomes a bit warmer I think it'll work out just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt for the price
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2012

I really like feel and weight of this quilt. The side shown in the picture is a bit 'wild' for my tastes, so I'm using it the reverse side up which is a bit more 'tamed'. However, for the price the quality is excellent. I wish there were some other colors I'd buy one for each of the beds in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Santa Barbara,  Feb 28, 2012

We used this product in our kids room, and it made a huge colerful impact. Excellent quality and very good delivery service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

as always, O comes through with a superior product. Quilt is so well made and 2 matching shams are professional quality. Colors exactly like in picture .. my 6 year old son snuggled under it 1st night i put on his bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring makeover
 from north carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

I haven't used this set yet because I am waiting for warmer weather but I love the colors and pattern and so does my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed cheaply made
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Jun 1, 2012

My teenage daughter wanted me to order this quilt for her, even against my protest because it didn't seem like her...and I will say, while I did not like the color/pattern at all, it was exactly as it seemed in the pictures. It would work if you wanted a southwest style bedding, however the quilt was very light weight and the fabric did not feel nice. It was very cheaply made and felt more like something I would put in our camping trailer rather than in the home. The stitching didn't seem like it would hold up to washing if it needed to be laundered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-79 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top