For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this quilt!
 from Baytown TX,  Aug 1, 2013

So colorful! Just what I expected from ordering previous quilts from Overstock. It really brightened up the room. Love that it came with a sham. Bright and beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright addition
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's room. She wanted something bright and it worked. One of the sides was slightly unraveled but never caused any harm and she gives her bed covers a workout. Also it came with only one sham but Overstock promptly shipped me another in 2 days! It was pretty and it's reversible so I think we can stretch this a few summers without getting tired of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts
 from Niagara Falls region,  Jun 19, 2013

Product came quickly and was as described. It was for a cottage and looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zig zag quilt set
 from Albuquerque,  Jun 17, 2013

I loved the quilt. It was good quality. Looks just like the picture. Light weight. It has plenty of material to hang over the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from arkansas,  Jun 8, 2013

The colors in the pix caught my eye; they are as vivid as shown. But, I actually discovered the reversible side of blues & greens was more attractive with the grey walls of our bedroom. It washed up beautifully & the hidden zipper in the reversible shams are classy. Either side is nice, as was the quality & the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Belhaven, NC,  May 31, 2013

Just what I wanted and ordered. Size is great for queen bed. Colors are vibrant. Holds up well to extra doggie sleepers. Dog hair does not cling to fabric as much as I was afraid it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 from Apple Valley, MN,  May 28, 2013

We were looking for a colorful quilt to use in the summer that wasn't so heavy. This fit the bill perfectly! The colors are true to the picture. It is very simple to make the bed because the quilt lies flat easily so the bed always looks crisp and neat. We love our choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue ZigZag 3 piece quilt set
 from Wingate, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

This quilt is such good quality and the price was excellent. This quilt was purchased for an upstairs bedroom which doesn't get a lot of sunshine. It certainly helps brighten up the whole room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Vandalia, OH,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought this set to replace a comforter set that cost four times what I paid for this quilt. The colors are beautiful and the quality for the price cannot be beat. Much better quality than my more expensive set. The shams even have zippers on them! Thanks O, I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from New England,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a fun bright quilt that would be perfect for a child's room or, a summer house bedroom. Colors are true and the quality is fine. It totally changed the look of my son's bedroom for a very attractive price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, lightweight
 from Oregon,  Mar 25, 2013

Searched everywhere for an all cotton quilt that wasn't "girly" for my 8yr old son. Ordered the full/queen which is large enough that it didn't require a bedskirt for his high-platform, full-size frame. The fabric feels just slightly stiff out of the box--it is a smooth cotton but is stitched in rows that create slight ridges. The shams have hidden zippers down the middle on the backside, so you can flip them over to match the stripes on the reverse side of the quilt. Colors are vibrant as pictured. Overall happy with the purchase, and looks great, would give it 5 stars if it had a softer feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Quilt and Great Price
 from Arlington, Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

After having spent quite a lot of $ on a prior quilt only to have it fall apart I was so happy to see that this quilt is not only colorful and holds up well. It is the perfect weight for year round use. The price is very reasonable and with all the colors it can go with just about everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome company
 from Chicago.IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Used to send a far-away family member of highly discriminating taste a gift. I knew only one thing for sure, that he might initiallly not like the actual design,but appreiate that this quilt ws high quality. He pretended it was "too colorful" He likely will end up loving it b/ he is on the lazy side for bothering with returns, very busy, and responds to positive feedback from friends. Knowing he will get this, I purchased this for him. And the other reason is that Overstock is simply the only company that will likely acommodate me if and when I go visit this him and he has not even taken the quilt out of the pkg. and will allow me to exchange it or whatvever......... They always do! Yes, that is what I love about OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the set-bought four because it's for a summer house with two sets of bunks in one room so needed 4 the same. You should know that they keep advertising "3 piece set". It is not a three piece set. you get just the coverlet and a pillow sham. Seems durable but have not washed them yet. They are true to color as pictured and are easy to match with pillows, curtains, and accent rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2013

Hard to beat the quality=price on this item. Good service and delivery. overall great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Indiana,  Jan 25, 2013

We got this for my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty and bright, and goes with your wall color well. My daughter likes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors.
 from Warrenton, Va.,  Dec 24, 2012

This quilt is not too heavy, but the colors are very bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 25, 2012

This adds a brightness to the room and is nice and warm. I apainted my room a bright teal and it looks great plus you get two covers for the price of one. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the Room!
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

I chose this quilt because I wanted to brighten the bedroom.....and it did just that! The colors are true to the pictures and the size is wonderful! The queen size quilt fits my queen mattress perfect. The stitching is great, no loose threads even after washing. The shams zip closed which is nice. This is a light weight quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt worked for me.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

I must start by saying I was looking for bedding that would fit in a lime green room and needed to have red in it (my son's color choice for bedding). This quilt is not glaringly bright and the colors actually tone down the room. It is supposed to be reversible, but I found the striped side to be dull and there were spots where the dye was not consistent; literally faded spots. My son likes and it works in the room; so it's a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Misha 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $104.00
Save 22%
(3)
Mizone Aries 4-piece Quilt Set
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $73.94
Save 27%
(71)
Back to top