Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from VA,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this to brighten up a shaded bedroom with dark furniture, and it did the trick! Originally,I liked that you could use either side of the quilt and I had preferred the green and blue side to the zig zag, but upon opening it up and getting it on the bed, it looks great with the zig zag pattern. It is very bright and cheerful without being loud. great fabric and perfect summer weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are more vivid than in picture
 from delaware,  Aug 14, 2012

Very pleased. colors were so bright and cheerful and nothing skimpy about the size. This would diffinitely fit a queen bed although I am using on a double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this quilt to replace another very colorful quilt we had in our beach condo. Wanted something bright and lively - liked the photos of this one but were apprehensive until we received it. The colors are even better than shown - there are purple and yellow stripes that do not show up properly in the photo. Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Energizing!
 from Okoboji Ia,  Mar 25, 2014

Ordered 3 of these quilts for a lake house bedroom that the college kids and future grandkids will take over when they visit. I wanted something that wouldn't show stains, and have a reversible side, so I could mix and match since there are 3 beds in there. I received the pkg in about 2 days, and I LOVE THEM! They are just what Id hoped for. They are exactly the color in the photo. I painted the room ***** Full Moon (SW 6679) and it looks great, as there is a yellow stripe in the zig zag. The room is soft/bright and the quilts are fun and edgy. Great for those who are young or young at heart! 100% Satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is the most awesome quilt ever! I have shopped high and low for just the right one and this was it. The colors are vivid and striking. The quality of the fabric and batting is wonderful. My dogs gave it an immediate endorsement by falling asleep on it the minute I put it on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and High Quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

This is GREAT quality. It comes with two shams, included in the price. On both sides (its reversable), the colors are beautiful and it looks just like the picture. The price is unbeatable, as usally just the shams additional as it is! I love it and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my son's room 3 years ago and it still looks new. Great colors and quality. Easy to wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was not sure about this purchase but as we use it I like it more and more. One thing I h ave noticed about it is that the boys are making their beds each morning without prompting and that is because the spreads invite them to do so. This purchase left a positive feel to my wallet. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keepsake !
 Jul 12, 2015

My absolute favorite quilt !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorfufl
 Jul 9, 2015

looks great in the spare room for my grandsons and looks good for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptionaal
 Jul 8, 2015

This is an awesome quilt set. it's oversized and fits my king sized bed perfectly. The colors are just as vibrant as they look, even after a few washes it still looks like new. very comfortable and my bed looks awesome.. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 Jul 8, 2015

I love this! The colors are beautiful and it washes well. It is in a front guest bedroom at my moms studio home and it always gets compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is generously sized and wonderfully bright--a good value all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and bright. Well made. Reverses to green and blue on the back. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 Jun 17, 2015

Nice quality for the price; looking to replace a blanket that was "pilling". Great choice for summer weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tk33
 Jun 3, 2015

Very happy with this product. Does not show in picture but white is the main zig-zig color that stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are great they are kid resisent and washing is a breeze a good investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally cool
 May 12, 2015

Bought this for my son's room. He uses the green and blue striped side to lighten up his room filled with dark wood furniture. Looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a Gift...
 May 1, 2015

I love Quilts ! I gave this as a gift so I hope they liked it as much as I wanted to keep it for myself !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little quilt
 Apr 8, 2015

This quilt was fine except my granddaughter didn't care too much for it because it was so light weight that it wouldn't stay straight on her bed. It bunched up if she sat on it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought