Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Energizing!
 from Okoboji Ia,  Mar 25, 2014

Ordered 3 of these quilts for a lake house bedroom that the college kids and future grandkids will take over when they visit. I wanted something that wouldn't show stains, and have a reversible side, so I could mix and match since there are 3 beds in there. I received the pkg in about 2 days, and I LOVE THEM! They are just what Id hoped for. They are exactly the color in the photo. I painted the room ***** Full Moon (SW 6679) and it looks great, as there is a yellow stripe in the zig zag. The room is soft/bright and the quilts are fun and edgy. Great for those who are young or young at heart! 100% Satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from VA,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this to brighten up a shaded bedroom with dark furniture, and it did the trick! Originally,I liked that you could use either side of the quilt and I had preferred the green and blue side to the zig zag, but upon opening it up and getting it on the bed, it looks great with the zig zag pattern. It is very bright and cheerful without being loud. great fabric and perfect summer weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are more vivid than in picture
 from delaware,  Aug 14, 2012

Very pleased. colors were so bright and cheerful and nothing skimpy about the size. This would diffinitely fit a queen bed although I am using on a double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Quilt - Colors prettier than photo
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2014

Purchased this quilt to replace another very colorful quilt we had in our beach condo. Wanted something bright and lively - liked the photos of this one but were apprehensive until we received it. The colors are even better than shown - there are purple and yellow stripes that do not show up properly in the photo. Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is the most awesome quilt ever! I have shopped high and low for just the right one and this was it. The colors are vivid and striking. The quality of the fabric and batting is wonderful. My dogs gave it an immediate endorsement by falling asleep on it the minute I put it on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and High Quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

This is GREAT quality. It comes with two shams, included in the price. On both sides (its reversable), the colors are beautiful and it looks just like the picture. The price is unbeatable, as usally just the shams additional as it is! I love it and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 Jul 10, 2016

Thinner than expected, but still a nice quilt for those warm summer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Stager
 Jun 5, 2016

Rich in color for a little boys room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crabby Gramma
 May 27, 2016

This item was a gift and I was proud to give it. It feels good and its owner says she likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 4, 2016

This bedding is super durable, reversible and beautiful. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun quilt
 Apr 26, 2016

Nice fabric and vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 25, 2016

easy transaction and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 28, 2016

I love these quilts and pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Feb 9, 2016

I am very impressed with this quilt! It's a nice large size, so my daughter can't kick it off the bed during the night, which has been a problem with all her past comforters. The quilt is nicely weighted, not too thin, not to thick. It's bright and colorful and I love that it's reversible! Being 100% cotton, I know that it will last for many many years. I would recommend this quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jar
 Jan 15, 2016

Vibrant colors and a large quilt that almost entirely covers the queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price!
 Jan 8, 2016

I don't think you can get anything better for the price I paid. I got the full/queen size for our colorful kids guest room, and it fits perfect on a Queen size thick mattress. I have never had a full/queen fit this well on a Queen size bed and I usually end up with a King to cover the sides, but this one is large enough. It is beautiful bright colors and works well as a decorative spread with blankets underneath since it is not thick and heavy, or you can use alone with sheet in hot climates. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright, colorful
 Dec 29, 2015

nice quilts, bought 2 - colors great, all cotton :) but thinner than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set for the Price!
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought this set for my teenage son and he loves it. I was very pleased with the quality and colors of this set. He uses it throughout the year and refuses to change to a different quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Nov 25, 2015

Excellent washing and beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Oct 29, 2015

I have had this quit for almost a year now. It is holding up perfectly. Not real thick but just right. Colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought