Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described--
 Apr 6, 2016

What I wanted, but not special in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Mar 21, 2016

Was hoping for a little heavy fabric. It is lighter weight than I would of liked. That is why only 4 stars. But for the price it looks great and I measured for my length. Fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels cheap
 Mar 16, 2016

Luckily it's not anything we are lying on, but it is quite scratchy and feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Mar 15, 2016

This bed skirt is exactly as described, unfortunately it doesn't look as good as I had hoped. I should have ordered a shorter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for my bed. Just what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slick
 Mar 4, 2016

It slides too much... love the length and thickness though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 4, 2016

This king size bed skirt is a bit thinner material then I expected. Next to the white bedspread, it looks a wee bit grey, as it is slightly see through. However, it does the trick....fits the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Ribbon Collection 15, 18 or 21-inch Drop Bed
 Mar 1, 2016

True to size, thinner than I'd prefer, but the price was right for the guest room king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find item
 Feb 16, 2016

It is hard to find a 21-inch drop bedskirt. This one has served me well for the past couple of years. It launders well and only needs to be steamed a bit when put back between the mattress and boxspring. It still looks crisp and fresh. I would definitely buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 Feb 11, 2016

I had a difficult time locating the 18 inch drop skirt in my local department stores. Fit my queen size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 9, 2016

Perfect fit...covered up the unsightly junk under my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 23, 2016

Does the job. Not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jan 21, 2016

seems to slip-slide to one side maybe could be my mattresses slide together causing the slipping but overall you get what you see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby do not order
 Jan 14, 2016

Flimsy see through material and stitching is uneven. Don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job well
 Jan 7, 2016

We purchased this for when we put our guest bed on risers to increase the under-bed storage, then needed a long bedskirt to hide all that we have under there! Like any bedskirt, this was a pain to put on, but it looks nice and does the job. Happy with the color and the length that is as it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jan 5, 2016

It is hard to find a longer-drop bed skirt and I am thrilled with this one. The fabric is great quality and it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Dec 29, 2015

Not great quality for the price. Not very structurally attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long!
 Dec 9, 2015

I have my bed up on risers to allow for storage under my bed. This bed skirt is extra long to help hide the risers and looks great. This is the 1st bed skirt I have had in a long time that stays in place very well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 Nov 30, 2015

This bedskirt appears to be well made and was available in the perfect length drop. The tailored style perfectly compliments my toile bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 Nov 20, 2015

This was very cheap to buy and now I know the saying you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought