Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stained
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

After searching for months for a white 18" drop bedskirt, I was very excited to have finally found one. When it arrived I was no longer excited. I should have foreseen trouble when the "label" that came with the bedskirt looked like it was printed from a home printer, and it was for curtains, and then the shipper affixed a sticker on the paper that read "18 inch bedskirt." When I took it out of the cheap plastic bag, I noticed a black round stain that looked like ink that someone attempted to remove. As I was re-packing it in the UPS box to return, I found dried food stains on it! It was as if someone used the bedskirt, returned it, and then it ended up being shipped to me. Luck of the draw, I guess, but I can guarantee that I will not be ordering another one from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed......
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Aug 12, 2014

This bedskirt wrinkles VERY easily, does not hang well, and generally just does not look that good. I was continually "tucking" it up, between the box spring & mattress.....I finally got rid of it, and purchased a less "boxy" one, where it does not have to look "perfect".....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin and see through.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed the 21" bed skirt for my bed in the sky ;-). I was a little disappointed when I realized how transparent the fabric is. It needs to be thicker. The price was reasonable, but I expected a much higher quality. It's hard to find a 21" bed skirt with a simple pleated design. Next time I'll search the web for more options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

It might depend on what you are looking for when you think about this bedskirt. It is very thin and did not hang well on my bed. I wanted something that hung better to compliment the duvet on the bed. So, for me, this piece did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put risers under my bed frame
 from Alligator Point, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I recently put risers under my bed frame..for more storage after moving into a 1 bedroom house..This bed skirt is very attractive with its flat formal shape not ruffled...I have several comforters that I switch out and it matches well with all. The length is perfect and with 5 inch risers I'm able to store lots of stuff under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2014

Was a bit disappointed in the weight of the fabric. It is essentially a thin sheet material which just kind of hangs with no shape. Looks kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is a polyester/cotton blend
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2014

I don't know how I missed the fabric description online, but I sure was surprised when I opened the package of this 15 inch drop bedskirt. I thought it was 100% cotton and it's a polyester/cotton mix. Actually, the description reads 50% polyester, 50% cotton, and I suspect the 50% cotton refers to the part that goes underneath the mattress, as in about 50% of the total amount of fabric in this bedskirt is entirely cotton. The skirt itself feels like 100% polyester, not a blend. So that was a surprise, but it's too much trouble to send it back. The skirt fits the king box spring well and the corners have enough overlap so they don't gap open. I was tired of looking at the box spring, so I'm satisfied. I would have preferred cotton, but that was my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia D.
 Sep 30, 2015

Not top-of-the-line, but the wrinkles smooth out over time just by hanging, so it doesn't need ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, slightly see through
 Aug 24, 2015

Would have given it five stars if it were a little thicker, but overall, looks nice with my white duvet. Ironed up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Better than hoped for. Based this purchase on the other reviews. Easy to iron although awkward ( we do have a king size bed though). Really finished off the whole bed in a crisp, simple fashion which is exactly what we needed. Looked for one in local stores and they were more than double the price and poor- average quality. This is perfect for the price, quality and need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 23, 2016

Does the job. Not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jan 21, 2016

seems to slip-slide to one side maybe could be my mattresses slide together causing the slipping but overall you get what you see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby do not order
 Jan 14, 2016

Flimsy see through material and stitching is uneven. Don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job well
 Jan 7, 2016

We purchased this for when we put our guest bed on risers to increase the under-bed storage, then needed a long bedskirt to hide all that we have under there! Like any bedskirt, this was a pain to put on, but it looks nice and does the job. Happy with the color and the length that is as it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jan 5, 2016

It is hard to find a longer-drop bed skirt and I am thrilled with this one. The fabric is great quality and it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Dec 29, 2015

Not great quality for the price. Not very structurally attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long!
 Dec 9, 2015

I have my bed up on risers to allow for storage under my bed. This bed skirt is extra long to help hide the risers and looks great. This is the 1st bed skirt I have had in a long time that stays in place very well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 Nov 30, 2015

This bedskirt appears to be well made and was available in the perfect length drop. The tailored style perfectly compliments my toile bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 Nov 20, 2015

This was very cheap to buy and now I know the saying you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arizona
 Nov 19, 2015

look great. so hard to find a 21" drop bedskirt and in the right color to enhance the brown/tan quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought