Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stained
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

After searching for months for a white 18" drop bedskirt, I was very excited to have finally found one. When it arrived I was no longer excited. I should have foreseen trouble when the "label" that came with the bedskirt looked like it was printed from a home printer, and it was for curtains, and then the shipper affixed a sticker on the paper that read "18 inch bedskirt." When I took it out of the cheap plastic bag, I noticed a black round stain that looked like ink that someone attempted to remove. As I was re-packing it in the UPS box to return, I found dried food stains on it! It was as if someone used the bedskirt, returned it, and then it ended up being shipped to me. Luck of the draw, I guess, but I can guarantee that I will not be ordering another one from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed......
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Aug 12, 2014

This bedskirt wrinkles VERY easily, does not hang well, and generally just does not look that good. I was continually "tucking" it up, between the box spring & mattress.....I finally got rid of it, and purchased a less "boxy" one, where it does not have to look "perfect".....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin and see through.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed the 21" bed skirt for my bed in the sky ;-). I was a little disappointed when I realized how transparent the fabric is. It needs to be thicker. The price was reasonable, but I expected a much higher quality. It's hard to find a 21" bed skirt with a simple pleated design. Next time I'll search the web for more options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

It might depend on what you are looking for when you think about this bedskirt. It is very thin and did not hang well on my bed. I wanted something that hung better to compliment the duvet on the bed. So, for me, this piece did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put risers under my bed frame
 from Alligator Point, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I recently put risers under my bed frame..for more storage after moving into a 1 bedroom house..This bed skirt is very attractive with its flat formal shape not ruffled...I have several comforters that I switch out and it matches well with all. The length is perfect and with 5 inch risers I'm able to store lots of stuff under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2014

Was a bit disappointed in the weight of the fabric. It is essentially a thin sheet material which just kind of hangs with no shape. Looks kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is a polyester/cotton blend
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2014

I don't know how I missed the fabric description online, but I sure was surprised when I opened the package of this 15 inch drop bedskirt. I thought it was 100% cotton and it's a polyester/cotton mix. Actually, the description reads 50% polyester, 50% cotton, and I suspect the 50% cotton refers to the part that goes underneath the mattress, as in about 50% of the total amount of fabric in this bedskirt is entirely cotton. The skirt itself feels like 100% polyester, not a blend. So that was a surprise, but it's too much trouble to send it back. The skirt fits the king box spring well and the corners have enough overlap so they don't gap open. I was tired of looking at the box spring, so I'm satisfied. I would have preferred cotton, but that was my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Better than hoped for. Based this purchase on the other reviews. Easy to iron although awkward ( we do have a king size bed though). Really finished off the whole bed in a crisp, simple fashion which is exactly what we needed. Looked for one in local stores and they were more than double the price and poor- average quality. This is perfect for the price, quality and need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fit my bed great. It was hard to find a tailored bed skirt long enough for the drop on my bed frame. The material is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 11, 2015

Cream colored, matches my duvet perfectly and best of all, is long enough to touch the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jul 3, 2015

Perfect fit! Looks just like picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Like the classic look of a boxed bedskirt. Great way to hide the bed frame or anything else I need to store under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color/ Nice fit
 Jun 23, 2015

I like this dust skirt, it does the job and the color is nice. The fabric feels a little stiff. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The is true to size and really added to the beauty of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Jun 16, 2015

The fit was perfect for my eastern king and looks as pictured. I don't, however, like that the fabric is too thin for my liking. Will keep because it looks fine from a distance and price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This gives a very finished look to the bed. Very happy with the choice I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jun 3, 2015

Would have preferred the option of different colors other than white or ivory in order to avoid having to dye the 21" skirt. Other than that, I am satisfied. The price was excellent as was the short delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 May 9, 2015

I really like it because it covers all my mess underneath my bed, LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 May 5, 2015

Thinner than I would have thought for a Blue Ribbon claim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Apr 23, 2015

Needed a 21" drop and this worked perfectly. The material is great and the color was just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought