Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stained
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

After searching for months for a white 18" drop bedskirt, I was very excited to have finally found one. When it arrived I was no longer excited. I should have foreseen trouble when the "label" that came with the bedskirt looked like it was printed from a home printer, and it was for curtains, and then the shipper affixed a sticker on the paper that read "18 inch bedskirt." When I took it out of the cheap plastic bag, I noticed a black round stain that looked like ink that someone attempted to remove. As I was re-packing it in the UPS box to return, I found dried food stains on it! It was as if someone used the bedskirt, returned it, and then it ended up being shipped to me. Luck of the draw, I guess, but I can guarantee that I will not be ordering another one from this company.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put risers under my bed frame
 from Alligator Point, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I recently put risers under my bed frame..for more storage after moving into a 1 bedroom house..This bed skirt is very attractive with its flat formal shape not ruffled...I have several comforters that I switch out and it matches well with all. The length is perfect and with 5 inch risers I'm able to store lots of stuff under the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

It might depend on what you are looking for when you think about this bedskirt. It is very thin and did not hang well on my bed. I wanted something that hung better to compliment the duvet on the bed. So, for me, this piece did not work.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin and see through.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed the 21" bed skirt for my bed in the sky ;-). I was a little disappointed when I realized how transparent the fabric is. It needs to be thicker. The price was reasonable, but I expected a much higher quality. It's hard to find a 21" bed skirt with a simple pleated design. Next time I'll search the web for more options.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is a polyester/cotton blend
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2014

I don't know how I missed the fabric description online, but I sure was surprised when I opened the package of this 15 inch drop bedskirt. I thought it was 100% cotton and it's a polyester/cotton mix. Actually, the description reads 50% polyester, 50% cotton, and I suspect the 50% cotton refers to the part that goes underneath the mattress, as in about 50% of the total amount of fabric in this bedskirt is entirely cotton. The skirt itself feels like 100% polyester, not a blend. So that was a surprise, but it's too much trouble to send it back. The skirt fits the king box spring well and the corners have enough overlap so they don't gap open. I was tired of looking at the box spring, so I'm satisfied. I would have preferred cotton, but that was my mistake.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Better than hoped for. Based this purchase on the other reviews. Easy to iron although awkward ( we do have a king size bed though). Really finished off the whole bed in a crisp, simple fashion which is exactly what we needed. Looked for one in local stores and they were more than double the price and poor- average quality. This is perfect for the price, quality and need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Waller, Texas,  Jul 6, 2014

The fabric was a little thinner than I expected, but it is okay for the intended purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21-inch drop Bedskirt
 from Saint Petersurg, Florida,  May 12, 2014

This fit our Bed perfect, its hard to find a 21inc.So was so happy when I saw this on overstock, Glad I ordered it, It look really nice on the bed. I would recommend it to any one who need a 21 inch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Muskegon, MI,  Apr 16, 2014

Love this, I love that it has a full top, it isn't velcro.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not GREAT
 from Memphis,  Apr 1, 2014

It was a little on the thin side, especially for the price, but it is doing the job. I also bought a white comforter for much less and about the same quality, so I would expect this to be much cheaper in price too. But it is hard to find the long 21" skirts, so I am pleased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from West Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

This bed skirt looks great. A great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and did the trick
 from Keswick, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought this for my guest room bed and it looks lovely. What's to say about this product - it's kind of self-explanatory. It's a bedskirt and it was made well, looks great and I'm happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with this purchase
 from California,  Dec 29, 2013

I needed a simple bedskirt for a queen sized mattress that is higher than most mattresses - due to the frame it is in. This bedskirt did the trick. It is a bit lighter weight than I would have preferred, but for the price and size it worked out fine. The look is simple and uncomplicated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is easy to iron and stayed pressed.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 24, 2013

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed that it was delivered. I like to be able to save particular items for future purchase. That is a nice service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2013

It is so hard to find a 21" long bedskirt! Especially for this price. I won't say anything bad about it because I didn't use it. I will say however, I purchased this product in white and got an off white/cream color. So disappointed. I returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from FL,  Nov 28, 2013

Better than most others, not amazing. Not the best quality. Acceptable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21 inch drop skirt
 from Memphis Tn,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this skirt to go with a quilt set I had purchased earlier. A little deeper in color than my quilt, but very satisfied with my purchase. I ironed it before putting on the bed & the pressing gave it some stability. Looks grea & I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality Bedskirt
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

I chose to lightly iron this bedskirt and it looks great on my wood frame. Nice quality cotton and good seam construction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, crisp, neat looking
 from Foresthill, CA,  Nov 17, 2013

Hangs nice, wrinkles come out after hanging a few days, didn't have to steam. Bed skirt looks neat and clean. I would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Never thought I would find a bedskirt with a 21" drop. It fits the bed perfectly. I also like the classy finished look gives the bed and the room in general.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top