Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these! I wish I could rate them zero!
 from CA,  Oct 26, 2011

I returned these immediately. The quality is extremely poor. They are so thin they are almost transparent. And now, I have to pay to ship them back! That is the last time I buy anything from Overstock.com. Never again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The fabric is so poorly woven it is practically see-through!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, great price
 from Charlotte NC,  Nov 12, 2011

The blue plaid flannel sheet set was about 1/2 the price of other catolog sheet sets and every bit as soft and cozy. I am glad I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 set each Gr/Blue Plaid Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from New Jersey,  Nov 5, 2011

see above. Good buy for the money and I bought 2 sets, glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better quality than I expected for the price. I usually buy calif king sheets and pay upwards of $90 a set, these at $$$ are excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from michigan,  Nov 17, 2011

sheets are very soft, just put them on a little bit ago, haven't washed them yet, but i could only imagine that they will stay just as soft ever since i got the sheets i've slept a lot better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and cozy
 from NJ,  Nov 15, 2011

These sheets look very nice, feel good, and did not pill when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Allentown, PA.,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased these flannel sheets a few month ago and at first they looked nice. Then I noticed the pillow case seam was open. My wife had to sew a new pillow case. I have been using them for a few months and after each washing they have more pills on them. I would never buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue plaid flannel sheets
 from Madera, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Love love love these sheets. I was reluctant to order at first despite their high rating. There were a few negative remarks and I made a percale sheet purchase earlier this year that I wish I had sent back (not this brand but also high rating). I wanted to try flannel sheets anyway so went ahead and ordered - they're great...even my husband gives them rave review and that says a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Money I've Spent
 from Michigan,  Nov 26, 2012

I live in MI in an older home so winters can be pretty chilly. After buying these sheets I was kicking myself for not purchasing them sooner! They were so comfortable and I couldn't get over how well they held the heat when the electric blanket was turned on. Best money I've ever spent on a pair of sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheete!
 from North west New Jersey,  Nov 16, 2012

These sheets are a good quality flannel and wash beautifully, especially if you use a sheet fabric softener in the drier which tends to fluff them a little more. They fit well and are generously proportioned. They only drawback is I would have liked the ends of the pillowcases finished off more professionally with ends folded under so the inside seam doesn't show. That's all!! A minor complaint but if anyone is considering buying this sheet set, it is a nice product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 Jan 14, 2016

these are well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight and wash well
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought them for our three boys. The sheets are of good quality for the price point. Washed well with little or no shrinkage. Soft and colors and pattern as shown. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and great value.
 Dec 17, 2015

Very comfortable to sleep on, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seams come apart
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 29, 2013

After only two washes (one wash after the inital 'new short wash', the seam on the pillowcase seperates about 8 inches (long side). Sadly, only one pillow case comes with my order. So far the fitted sheet is holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mid-Weight Sheet Set
 from BelleVegas, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

Price was right for a medium weight set of flannel sheets. Item holds shape well unlike most flannel sheets I've had. Make sure to wash and dry before using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Warwick, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

Nice, thick sheets and they launder very well. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLANNEL SHEETS THAT COULD BE MORE GENEROUS IN SIZE
 from Charlemont, MA,  May 23, 2013

SHEETS ARE A BIT ON THE SKIMPY SIZE BUT OTHERWISE THEY HAVE SERVED THEIR PURPOSE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Warmth? Here!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 19, 2013

I live in MA. It gets COLD here (especially for us idiot Floridians who moved here backwards). We do have a feather bed but we needed/wanted flannel sheets. These were in my budget. Our fuel bills are high at a time when we need flannel sheets. These are WARM and toasty! And soft. I expected the soft, but these are really soft. I do recommend washing them before putting on the bed for the softest. They are like flannel, they do get softer with each wash. We do share our bed with three dogs, so we wash frequently. For anyone who wants to say eeeuuu, go ahead, we're warmer this way. There is a reason for the saying "three dog night". Anyway, these sheets are definitely worth the price. I'll be buying another set next fall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good flannel sheets
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2013

Nice soft after washed. Just what I expected. I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every cent
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

these are great in the wash, and feel soft like your first stuffed animal. they are perfect for feeling comfortable in bed. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Plaid Flannel Sheets
 from Veedersburg, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

LOVE, Love, Love these sheets!!! Thank you so much for offering great deals & super fast shipping! It's nice to find deep pocket sheet sets which you can't find just anywhere. Thank you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought