Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty canopy
 Apr 9, 2016

My eight year old daughter loves her canopy. And so do her younger brothers! It was easy to hang and has held up well after almost two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 5, 2016

Very pretty, my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected.
 Mar 11, 2016

It's as pictured. Flowers can fall off easily though. I kind of like them plain so I might pull the rest off myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 30, 2016

Very cute. Looks just like it says. My girls really liked it for a week and then they wanted it down because the sides would get tangled with their blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canopy
 Jan 6, 2016

My daughter loved it and all her friends loved it too. I purchased another one for one of her friends as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 31, 2015

A bit longer than expected but good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 Nov 4, 2015

I used this canopy as part of the reading corner for my daughter's room. It was easy to put up and really pulls the rest of the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we wanted
 Oct 1, 2015

it happened to be my kid's favorite color. Shipped quickly,& was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canopy
 Sep 16, 2015

This made a little girl very happy....nicely done...great color...looks wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mbg
 Aug 21, 2015

Just what my granddaughter wanted for her new bedroom. well priced and easy to install. A big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Canopy, with little tweeking
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 11, 2013

I have purchased 2 other canopies that are different and figured them all to be the same. This one is great with one quick tweak. The distance between the hoop and the loop to attach to the ceiling is too long. So you can either make it shorter by sewing the attachment loop lower or tie a knot in it. I choose the knot. Otherwise the hoop just hangs too low. Besides that it's cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little canopy
 from san diego,ca,  Jul 24, 2012

My daughter lovves this canopy over her bed. I bought this a couple of years ago, and she still loves it. I didnt want to get the typical pink. So i went with the blue. Im glad i did. worth the buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy is pretty good, hanging system can be bette
 from Saratoga, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a great canopy, my daughter loved it, very pretty and veersatel. The only thing is the screws that they provide to hang is are not that good, I had to go to hardware store twise to get somtehing that will stay in the sealing and hold it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aborable for little girls room
 from Usa/Germany,  Nov 5, 2011

Purchased this one after looking for quite a while. Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the canopy is very soft not like the cheap ones. It looks adorable in my daughters room. Would recommend. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for ;) $$$

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, not hard like the cheap canopys
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy Gave Us A Few Fits
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2011

I would buy a different brand of this item next time due to the difficulty in assembling with the ring at the top being external and had to be tied up with little ties all around. The blue netting is great, the length and width are perfect and the flowers added a nice femine touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color for actual product matched perfectly with actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of good construction but was more difficult to assemble than a different brand we had purchased. The hoop was external and had to be tied with several ties instead of being encased inside the fabric. It took longer to put it up as a result
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Canopy
 from Milton, Fl,  Oct 4, 2010

This canopy was such a good price so i had to get it and when I finally got it in the mail it was beautiful, it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and cute
 Aug 7, 2010

My daughter loves this. Easy to set up. Not natural materials but otherwise very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought