Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from MO,  May 31, 2013

This throw is beautiful and exactly what I wanted,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new london, ohio,  Feb 13, 2013

I have the quilt, and bedspread and loved them. Wash beautifully and are nice and cozy. Had to order this throw to put on the bed with the rest and for my dog. Order this,,,you will be happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome quilt
 from boone,nc,  Jan 24, 2013

lightweight, warm, great looking, will be ordering more accesories

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I was not surprised at all with the quality of this beautiful, well made throw. I purchase 3 of them and they are wonderful. The 3 I purchased from another company I sent back because they were cheap material and would have fallen apart probably after the first wash. I have already washed these with my favorite laundry detergent and fabric softener and me and my dog are loving them. Thanks again Overstock. Love shopping here. Diana

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilted throw!
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

This looks lovely with the matching Blooming Prairie Day Bed set. Keep in mind it's not a blanket or bedspread - it's definitely sized to be a throw. But the quality is nice and the colors are reproduced accurately in the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lap Quilt
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

I love this quilt! I have been looking for a good lap quilt and this one is the perfect weight and just long enough to cover you up. I would say that the greens and yellows are more dominant if you are matching your decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought two of these throws in different color themes. One is now residing on the bed in my spare room and the other is being used on my cream color sofa in the living room. They are both beautiful; gorgeous rich colors, high quality prints make up the patchwork and the construction is well-done. They're even more beautiful than the photos, but photos are pretty accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as curtains!
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Oct 5, 2012

These throws make great window coverings. I used cafe clip rings on them and put them in the bedroom window for extra insulation. They look perfect with the Blooming Prairie pillows and quilt. The colors are very vintage and much better than the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie Throw
 from Carmichael, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

I love this throw on my bed. It matches the bedspread except the squares are smaller in size, but the material is the same so I use it over the spread. As another reviewer mentioned, it's good to help keep cat hair off the larger bedspread so that the big one doesn't need to be washed so often. This throw does the trick and is much easier to throw in to the washer than a bedspread is. Now we don't have to kick the kitties off the bed at night, they like to sleep at our feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the throw
 from Pueblo West, CO,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought the king bedspread and wanted to get the throw but it was sold out. I was notified months later that it was available again and bought it. It arrived on time and in new condition. I washed and dried it and it is now soft and the colors didn't fade. The bedspread hasn't faded either and I put the throw on the foot of the spread in reverse colors from the spread and it looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made throw
 from st louis,  Jul 30, 2012

I was worried about the colors since things sometimes look differently on computer screens but this throw is very pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from West Virginia,  Jun 23, 2012

I'm very pleased with the quality and the colors are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming prairie throw
 from Shelton, Washington,  Jun 7, 2012

I bought this throw to match a bedspread and shams that I had purchased previously. It was a perfect match and arrived right away. Overstock's deliveries are the best. The throw is handy for a quick nap without messing up the bed. Also is used on a chair beside it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Mass,  Apr 2, 2012

I just decided I needed a larger size like a bedspread. The return was easyl

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Southern California,  Mar 28, 2012

We bought this throw to go over our matching Blooming Prairie quilt. Both are the perfect color blend for our somewhat rustic home. They are very soft, easy to wash, an brighten up the room. They also go with just about any other soft colors, so we didn't need to change out sheets or dust ruffle We are very pleased with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt, Perfect Size
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I have been searching for a replacement quilt throw for a long time. Found it in this one. Not only is it beautiful, it is the perfect size and light weight - exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nic throw
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 24, 2011

This is a nice sized throw. The colors and design are good. If you are looking for a warm throw this isn't it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Phila., PA,  Dec 11, 2011

Based on the reviews, I bought this throw for those chilly evenings when you want to watch TV. I was very pleased with the colors which will go with almost any color sofa. It's large enough to the chill away and the cats and dogs love it too. Washes beautifully and the colors do not fade. Would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ADDITION TO QUILT
 from Easton, Pa,  Nov 12, 2011

THIS THROW ADDS THAT LITTLE EXTRA TO MY BEDROOM. I USE IT WHEN I SIT IN THE CHAIR IN MY BEDROOM. MAKES A PERFECT ADDITION TO THE QUILT SET.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and pattern are good
 from VA,  Nov 7, 2011

Merchandise is good however if I had seen in person I would of selected another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Chic Throw
Today $31.99
Compare $35.74
Save 10%
(181)
Camilla Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $30.03
Compare $87.99
Save 66%
(3)
Vintage Paisley Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $29.53
Compare $47.04
Save 37%
(5)
Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
Today $32.60
Compare $83.33
Save 61%
(25)
Oxford Quilted Throw
Today $30.04
Compare $81.76
Save 63%
(2)
Back to top