Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This quilt is great
 from JohnsonCity, TN,  May 21, 2014

we love it, It is great for the price when compared to box stores and we will use overstock again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilted pillow shams
 from Fredericksburg, Texas,  May 24, 2013

Using two king size quilted shams as seat and back cushions for a small settee in a cabin. They look great and blend well with decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Shams
 from CA,  May 7, 2013

I already have the quilt and shams, that I love, they look so good. I needed 2 valances for my blinds, so I ordered 2 more shams and used them for the valances. Room looks awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It. Quality is just perfect.
 from Seattle,  Apr 16, 2013

Size is perfect. Have a huge 22 inch mattress and can find nothing to fit. This did. So happy with quality too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pattern
 from Kamas, Utah,  Nov 27, 2012

Beautiful quilt pattern - I cut up the extra pillow shams and turned them into valances to go with the rest of the set. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Support for head & neck is fantastic.....My pain from ear to shoulder is noticeably relieved......& on some days totally gone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new pillow shams!!!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Nov 17, 2011

I ordered a Day Bed. I first got the 5 piece Blooming Prairie set. Love It!!!! High quality.. Colors I wanted turned out GREAT,, So I ordered the king size pillow shams to have more back support,,when I am sitting up. Very good quality!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ct,  Oct 20, 2011

the shams are very pretty and match right on with the bed spread

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Shams
 from glastonbury, ct,  Sep 6, 2011

Had to return them because I didn't realize shams came with bedspred. I had 2 sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less vibrant but beautiful!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sham review
 from hudson,fl,  Sep 4, 2011

Purchased the bedspread set in this pattern earlier - which we love! Unfortunately, our dog decided the sham pillows were his toy and he destroyed one of my shams completely and did a number on the other. I was so glad to see I could order another pair of the matching shams - once again, O.com saved my sanity...the dog says thank-you too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top