For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedspread and shams.
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

The colors are true to the photo on the Overstock website, and the prints selected go well together. The larger size of this bedspread is perfect if you prefer not to use a bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and nice quality bedspread
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2012

I got this bedspread for the queen size bed in our master bedroom. We have a headboard and a footboard, so I didn't need too much length at the end of the bed, and I believe we put the bedspread on "sideways", with the longer part of it is on the sides of the bed. It is more than large enough for this set up, and I'm glad we ordered the full size bedspread and not the queen size. My husband thinks the quilt/bedspread is just a little bit too feminine for our shared bedroom, but he's getting used to it and we both like the quality of the bedspread. It seemed to be a bit thin at first but despite the thin appearance it is sufficiently heavy and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vickidv
 Feb 25, 2011

A very appropriate-sized bedspread for a Full size bed; Well stitched and good quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the look of the bedspread on the bed.
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

I loved it the minute I put it on the bed. The colors are great and I like the fell of the spread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Quality
 from Concord, NC,  Nov 20, 2012

True to picture and description. Beautiful, quality item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie Full size bedspread set
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a beautiful bedspread set that brightens up a room. It has different colors in it so it will match any wall colors. When I opened the package it seemed heavy but that was because of the folding. It's really just the right weight and to my surprise I found 2 shams that I didn't realize came with it. I love this set and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from concord ca,  Feb 17, 2012

Just what I wanted. Excellent quality, Unbeatable price.The colors on this quilt are so beautiful. Thank you, "O". Another winner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy...
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 8, 2012

Finding a quilt or bedspread to cover an antique bed that sits higher than regular beds has been a challenge. The drop from the top of the mattress to the floor was the problem - everything either too short or too long. Then I saw this bedspread, measured the bed "again", and I had a winner! It came yesterday and looks darling on the bed... sort of "oldie" on an antique, four-poster bed, perfect. Well made too. Haven't washed it, but even if it does shrink a bit, it won't matter. Also has abundant tuck-in for pillows. Good value. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PositiveReview
 from Monee, Illinois,  Dec 7, 2011

I have been looking for this exact product for 2 years. This bedspread is the best one I have ever bought. It is made very well the material is great and I love the slim lines on the bed. I have a full and a King bed that I bought one for only in a different color , also the best part of it all is that it cost a lot less then what my daughter bought hers for 2 years ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Nice & Warm
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 2, 2011

No regrets on this beautiful and well made bedspread. Have had comforters forever and it was so nice to take off my old bedskirt. I may not make the bed like you are supposed to, but straightening it out and putting the shams on my bed makes it look super!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was even more colorful in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice heavy quilt bedspread.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL BEDSPREAD
 from North Tonawanda NY,  Oct 31, 2011

I wasn't sure if I would like this but upon arrival it was everything I wanted. I haven't washed it but hopefully it will be fine. The colors are awesome and I have NO complaints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedspread
 from Crawford, CO,  Aug 20, 2011

I love this spread and everyone that has seen it also loves it.. one friend is threatening to get one just like it. I actually have a queen bed with the half size box springs so my bed is not as high off the ground as some so I got the full size spread and it's perfect for my needs. I just love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on shown on the web was almost exact at to what the spread actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it about a month now and thus far it has faired very well with all of my animal traffic. Seems excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bedspread was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 9, 2011

I love this bedspread. I have a full bed and ordered a full size bedspread. It did not come all the way to the floor which is fine. I bought a white dust ruffle and it looks great. The bedspread gives plenty of room to tuck your bed pillows under it to give it that nice finished look. I only used one sham for the middle of the bed. I ordered some deep purple sheers from **** that match perfectly. My room looks feminine and girlie, but at age 49 that is just what I wanted to start my next 50 years!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched perfectly as shown on the site
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality, Looks hand made.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Roanoke, Va,  Mar 22, 2011

The bedspread is beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for. I ordered a full size spread and it is plenty big and covers well on both sides of the bed. The colors are exactly as pictured and I am just absolutely thrilled with it.. It's a nice weight, not too thick and not too thin. Just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bedspread
 from Mason, NH,  Oct 7, 2010

Beautiful bedspread and shams. Fits perfectly on my king size bed and is the perfect length. Well made and very pretty. Would recommend highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie Bedspread Set
 from SC,  Oct 5, 2010

I am very pleased with the Blooming Prairie Bedspread Set -it is oversized as stated and looks great and appears to be well stitched

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Oct 4, 2010

This bedspread fits our king-sized bed perfectly. It drapes beautifully at the foot of the bed. Colors are true to the picture. The underside is just as pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Palmyra, NJ,  Oct 1, 2010

This bedspread is beautiful. It is quite large and I am pleased with the quality. I am very pleased, thank you Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2010

I love the weight and quality of this bedspread- I have a very deep king sized mattress and I have ordered several "oversized" king quilts but they still only covered half of my mattress on the sides- This bedspread is the same material and weight as a quilt but is HUGE- it hits the floor on both sides- I wouldn't mind if it shrunk a teeny bit in the wash. BTW it's also very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Monroe NC,  Sep 25, 2010

My sweetheart and I have been looking for bedcovering for over a year now - he wanted a quilt and I wanted a spread. This bedspread set was an excellent choice for us - gave him the granny, country patchwork quilt look he wanted and the coverage of a spread that I wanted. Colors are awesome and varied, giving us much to work with in decorating. Well constructed and great value compared to all we've seen in department stores and such. VERY happy and will definitely return to Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top