Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2013

I am so happy to have this beautiful set on my bed for the warmer weather. The colors are somewhat muted, but still very cheery. I have the darker version of this set for the cold weather and love it too. Both are just lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After searching for some time, I came across this 5piece king size quilt set. The price left me a little skeptical, but was pleasantly surprised once it arrived. The colors, quality of stitching and fabric were remarkable. I love it! And to see it, one would think I paid much much more. I will definitely return when in search of other items. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloomin Prairie Quilt Set
 from Warsaw, IN,  Mar 21, 2013

I love everything about this set except it says it is oversized but it does not fil my king size bed very well. Definitely not like the pic shows. It is good lengthwise but noe width. It is a light weigt quilt so if you like the feeling of a heavy quilt do not get this one. It is pretty but I would rather of had a heavier quilt and a wider quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from in,  Mar 19, 2013

Love this quilt set. I have a queen size sleigh bed and so glad i order the king set. no need for a bed shirt.. the colors are very pretty.. and puts you in the mood for spring . Got a good price the the 5 piece set.. you wont be disappointed.. just puts you in a happy mood when you see it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love everything about this quilt: the colors, the quality, the weight. I'm sure I'll enjoy it for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought king size for my queen size bed, It is a little large, but I l ove it. Colors are perfect for my slate blue room and the quality is really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prarie Quilt is perfect
 from Newhall, Ca,  Mar 2, 2013

This quilt is perfect in every way at any price. It is 9' X 8' which is huge. My wife is an avid quilter and she was impressed. I gave it to her for Valentines Day since I know she would not want to make one this big. Plus it has the matching shams and pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

The queens size is much toooooobig for my queen size bed. Should have take other `peoples advice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set exactly as described.
 from ontario canada,  Feb 21, 2013

very good quality, we love it and the service was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, very pleased.
 from Davenport, Fl,  Feb 13, 2013

The product is of high quality, exactly as the description says. The color is beautiful and looks great. I am very pleasedt. Fits a king size bed as it should. I would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie 5 piece King/cotton quilt set
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

we love it. Nice and lightweight. Colorful without being overpowering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloming Prairie
 from Summerfield, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I was extremelly happy with my purchase. The colors were beautiful just like they were in the picture. I only wish that the King size was just a little bigger. Other than that everything including the price was excellent. Great buy - also included the pillow shams!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong chemical smell
 from Jordan, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

I've seen this same quilt advertised many places but best price, by far, at Overstock. This is the first thing I've ordered from here and was very pleased at the easy process and quick delivery. Unfortunately the quilt came with an unusual chemical smell, quite strong and one I have never encountered before. Airing it out decreased it somewhat but I decided to retun it. Treated fairly and respectfully with the return, timely reimbursement. I will order from here again but will avoid things made in China.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is Beautiful!
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 24, 2013

This quilt set has so many different colors that it could fit in almost anywhere. It is warm and cozy and does not show any dirt. We have 2 big dogs that shed a little and it is not showing up on this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge guilt
 from boone,nc,  Jan 24, 2013

large guilt, great for a king bed to go all the way down if you don't wish to use a bedskirt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Love It!
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2013

This is such a great value. It is beautiful and has so many great colors in it. It really brightens up your room with style. I love the size. It is perfect and covers what it should cover. The shams are very nice and make the bed look great. The two accent pillows are an added bonus. I am impressed with the quality and attention to details. I am so happy that I ordered this it is so pretty and I can't stop looking at it. The fabrics that they used are gorgeous and the entire quit has a stitching pattern on top of the squares to really make it look special. I would order this again in a heartbeat! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy quilt
 from RI,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice happy floral prints and it's nice that it's reversible. The stitching could be a little tighter or closer together, but it's not a huge issue and I would definitely buy this set again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set makes me smile!
 from VA,  Dec 7, 2012

I was afraid the colors would not blend with my walls or rug, but it was perfect. Now every time I walk by my bed I find myself grinning from ear to ear. The colors would go with most any wall paint (mine is a light sage) and the picture was accurate. Again, Very pleased with the "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt is perfect for my bed!
 from Henniker, NH,  Nov 29, 2012

I searched for something like this quilt and can't beat it for the quality, price or colors! A little more yellow on the reverse side than I thought but its not the side I'm seeing anyway half the time! Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice big size
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 17, 2012

The quilt fits perfect on my king size bed. If you want a heavy warm quilt for cold cold winters, this is not the quilt for you. But perfect for me in Southern Ariz. The pattern, my daughter says is grandma looking, but I think it gives my bedroom a warm cozy look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blooming Prairie 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $109.99
Compare $119.99
Save 8%
(372)
Back to top