For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors in this 5-piece set
 from NJ,  May 30, 2012

This put the perfect final touch on my re decorated guest room, the colors brighten the room up just right. The set is made well and a great price for 5 pieces. I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 6, 2011

Lovely quilt! It makes the room look beautiful and fits well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, a bit brighter inperson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Racine, Wisconsin,  Aug 12, 2011

Nice medium weight quilt with beautiful colors. Sewing was firm and straight, looked great as soon as I put it on the bed. The vibrant colors of the quilt pop out, this is what a quilt is supposed to look like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are much more vibrant than they appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 30, 2011

This quilt is great. The colors are beautiful and it is heavily quilted. Great value as you get the quilt, shams and throw pillows for one low price. Exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prairie Blooming Quilt set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

I absolutely love this set. It is so colorful I can match it up with any decor. Everyone who has seen it has admired how pretty it is. It reminds me of my grandmother's quilts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt and reasonable
 from Manchester,NH,  Aug 23, 2011

Very happy with the quilt. It was difficult to find a quilt with the color schemes we were looking to achieve, between the furniture and the paint. This quilt looks great, is very well made, and reasonable. It's a win-win.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made quilt for everyday use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Feb 12, 2011

I could not have been happier with the quality of this quilt and the level of service. It arrived in Australia in 10 days. Total stress free shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from taylor, AR,  Sep 16, 2014

blended beautifully with our rough sawn walls and good timber log bed! washes easily and dries well in dryer as well! I have been using this set for a year now so this review is based on many washes and drys! I am very pleased with this quilt set! I do wish I would have gotten a king for a queen but that is just a preference that I have on all bedding!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Quilt
 from Fultonville, NY,  Jul 23, 2014

This quilt is full of colorful patches and the quality is excellent. Very happy with this quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Quilt!
 from SLC, UT,  May 25, 2014

This quilt is beautiful and very well made. It looks stunning in my bedroom, couldn't be happier! Great Value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt bedding set
 from Long Island NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful quilt set. Lovely material and great quality. Colors just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Tucson,  Oct 30, 2013

Its very pretty gopd quality I wanted a heavier quilt for the winter Months this is more a spring or summer quilt

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

I love this quilt. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it is a very light weight quilt. Extra blankets underneath will definitely be necessary in the winter. The colors are great and the size is great for a queen. I was concerned when the measurements said 90x90 but it must be a little bit larger since it easily covers the mattress and top part of the bed skirt. The throw pillows are a nice accent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

This is a really pretty quilt. I wanted something feminine without being too girly if you know what I mean and this fit the bill. I was using a polyester comforter that was making the bed very hot at night since the fake fibers don't breathe as well as cotton. Much better now with this quilt but will need something heavier for the colder months. Very good deal considering you get the two throw pillows as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  Jul 31, 2013

Loved this comforter set. Colors are beautiful, quality is very good. Fits my oversized queen perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jul 7, 2013

One word - LOVE! Love the quality, the colors, the price, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set!
 from Detroit Michigan,  May 14, 2013

Very pretty,even nicer in person,Great Bargain for the money really good quality bonus pillows with the set that I didn't know was in there love it, My mom wants a set too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from MN,  Apr 17, 2013

A decent quality quilt for the price. The fabric itself seems a tad on the thin side, but I think the quilting aspect overall makes up for that. The extra pillows seemed larger in the photo, but with the shams and my bed pillows, they make a nice addition anyway. Right now I'm using it over a goose down comforter (still snow on the ground in April!) but I think it will be a nice weight for nonwinter months as well. The colors seem true to the photo. A nice addition to my bedroom and I'm glad I took the chance on buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread
 from Salem, MO,  Apr 11, 2013

This bedspread/quilt is beautiful and just what I wanted. Its warm enough to use as a blanket as well. I appreciate the fact that is came with 2 shams and 2 decorative pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie 5 Piece
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful can't believe it, I love making my bed. Its very well made the colors are so perfect. Never get tired of looking at it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top