Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Newtown, Pa.,  Oct 29, 2010

I love this day bed set! The quality of the material is great. The colors are very pretty. I have been looking for a set for awhile but anything I had seen was either too plain or too expensive-everything was sold separately. Getting a high quality, 5 piece daybed set for this price was a score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous daybed set
 from Elgin, IL,  Jan 26, 2012

The online picture does not do this daybed cover justice. The quality is extremely well made and it lays on the bed beautifullyl. The shams tie in the back so the pillows stay inside nicely and the dust ruffle, after a quick ironing after shipment, lays completely flat and fits perfectly. This set gives the feel of a French Country look and is on a day bed in my home office. Fits for our dual purpose of an extra sleeping space while looking very "french country" in my home office. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a daybed set that's not one of those fluffy sets but rather fits your daybed in a very tailored-way and looks amazing. As an after purchase, I also bought through overstock, the quilted throw that matches the set - and it's just as beautiful and is over the chair in my office and coordinates the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 29, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. The colors were more vibrant then the picture shown. It was well sewn and fit exactly as specified. I would definately purchase a similar product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average for product and price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this daybed set!
 from Woodstock, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

I am so pleased with this daybed set. I think the quality is fine, and the colors are just bright enough. The sizing is perfect for my daybed. The skirt just hits the floor, and the overhang on the front is plenty to hide the mattress. It is so much better for the price than I expected it would be. I don't think I could ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 May 22, 2015

Love this! Vibrant colors. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice set. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty and gives a warm, homey atmosphere. Overall quality is fair to good, but obviously not the quality or looks of a good hand-made quilt. It should have a "back" side that would keep it on a daybed better - as it is, it does slide forward every time anyone gets off the bed and has to be adjusted after each use. Quality of bed skirt was only fair and fabric was rather stiff. The fabric design of the skirt was the least attractive of all the patches used in the quilted top, so I did not like the looks of it that much, but everyone has different personal tastes and should make their own decision. Overall it gives the atmosphere I was looking for in the room where it is being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My favorite thing about this set is the way it looks. My second favorite thing is that it's reversible, so it's just like having two sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesa Arizona
 Apr 9, 2015

Looks and fits daybed great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Mar 5, 2015

I am very pleased with my new daybed set. There are so many colors in it ,it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price is right
 Feb 18, 2015

It is beautiful, well made and so affordable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use my home office as a spare guest room with a daybed as a sofa. I love this set because it gives the room a brand new look with subtle colors. It seems to be well made and fits perfectly. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lonesome rancher
 Feb 7, 2015

Loved this the first time I ordered it for our vacation rental place. Everyone loved it. So I ordered one for my house...it is beautiful and holds up well after washing. A perfect fit for both daybeds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So quaint!
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this daybed set that we used on an old bunk from a bunkbed set. It fits it very well. The colors are nice online but so much prettier in person. Three shams fill up the back of the bed nicely, but I added a couple of throw pillows as well. Very happy with this purchase and with Overstock in general:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was exactly what I was looking for, and less expensive than anywhere else I looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 Feb 1, 2015

I was hesitant about the colors, thinking perhaps it was predominantly blue. However, the myriad of colors would blend beautifully with most color schemes. I would have given 5 stars but for the bed skirt which is very thin. I will buy a white eyelet one to put over it. Very prompt delivery. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie 5 piece Daybed Set
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Jan 2, 2015

The colors for the daybed set is beautiful. It is made very good and I would certainly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Dec 24, 2014

Brightens up the room and the price could not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana area,  Nov 16, 2014

This is the first time I've ordered from Overstock and have to say I'm thrilled with my purchase! The colors are just as described and work well in the room we're using it in. It's very well made and fits the daybed as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 21, 2014

Excellent value for the money. Nice weight and the colors were accurately portrayed on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought