For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific!!!!!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this quilt and matching throw. I like it so much, as a matter of fact, I continue to order the same one for gifts. It washes beautifully, If you have a pet that sleeps with you, the throw is perfect for them because that is thrown on top of the quilt and they lay on the throw instead of your quilt and you can take it with you in the car or for vacationing in the hotels and they feel they are at home. Sooooo cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality.
 from Pacific, MO,  May 5, 2014

This throw is so sweet...country cottage type. I love it! The quality is better than an expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Bliss Throw"
 from Arizona,  Dec 7, 2013

This throw is really well made and very pretty. It could be a little larger but is okay for my den & makes a lovely addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLISS THROW BLANKET
 from OHIO,  May 15, 2013

HAPPY WITH THE ORDER. BLANKET IS VERY PRETTY. HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH ALL ORDERS SO FAR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville TN,  Apr 3, 2013

At first I thought I had ordered the wrong item and even double checked to make sure. It just didn't seem to look like the picture. I have grown from unsure to really loving this little quilt. I say little because it is after all a throw and just right for a chilly evening in my favorite big chair watching movies. I am thinking of getting another one now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are beautiful! weight is perfect
 from NE Pennsylvania,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a beautiful lap balanket. It was a Christmas present for my mother and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this throw blanket
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I am very pleased with my Bliss Throw Blanket. It is light weight and cotton and not too warm for the summer months. I also am very pleased with the design style of this blanket. Am thinking of purchasing another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 3, 2012

Appears to be good quality-haven't laundered yet! Like that it is light weight. Purchased due to previous reviews that were positive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw blanket ~ excellent accent to bedroom
 from Oh So Lovely Ohio,  May 23, 2012

Quality is first rate, price excellent. I love that it is slightly different on the reverse side, same as border flowered fabric. Highly recommend Overstock.com - have never been disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 3, 2012

Very pleased with the quality of the product & the price. Shopped around a lot before I purchased this. Also bought the comforter for my room. Only down side was no accessories that went with the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Very classic and beautiful. I bought this for a gift for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling throw which matches the spread perfectly!
 from Meridian, ID,  Oct 25, 2011

I love this little throw. It is perfect for a quick nap in my reading chair, when I don't want to go to "bed" and it matches perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely done, machine quilted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Oct 18, 2011

This is the second throw of the same model (just a different pattern) I have purchased from Overstock. I liked the first one enough to order another one. I knew it would be durable and attractive, and it is. The first one has laundered well many times. It would be nice if these throws were a tad bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trhoe
 from pomona, ny,  Oct 7, 2011

i would def ord bedding again but ob patchwork quilts....so those are the mails you should be sending me....quilts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so far so good except an few item this is not one of them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy !
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2011

The workmanship is great and this piece just adds that finishing touch to go with the curtains & bed set. The colors are muted; giving it that home made by great grandmother look & feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ! Has the look & feel of a real hand made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from Atlanta,  Jul 16, 2011

This is a really very nice piece. The material is lovely and the workmanship fine. It washed nicely, and it feels soft and comfortable. For my purposes, I would like it to be about six inches longer, but I think this is a standard size. Overall, it's a good buy and I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately represented.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made throw
 from Northport, NY,  May 27, 2011

good craftsmanship and nice pattern, very happy with purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Bedspread & Shams
 from Brawley, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

This is a really pretty bedspread, but it is very scimpy on the bed its not near wide enough for my king-sized bed and if you turn the other direction then scimpy on the bottom. I was very disappointed because I have bought quilt bedspread before and they have not been this small. One item I should have sent back, but I loved the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORTABLE COTTON THROW!
 from Rogers, AR,  Jan 26, 2011

Purchased two of these cotton throws for our living room -- muted colors are subtle enough to blend with any decor! Cotton fabric is very soft and I love the fact that they are machine washable! It is not a long throw but it is perfect for curling up on the couch -- very happy with purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss throw blanket
 from Ventura, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

Matched beautifully with the bedspread formerly purchased - quality is great and the durability has been tested!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Camilla Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $30.31
Compare $43.99
Save 31%
(3)
Back to top