Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cotton quilt
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 5, 2013

With 4 dogs I needed a quilt in cotton so I could wash it often. This quilt looks nice, washed up well. The only problem is the piping trim on the edge. After a few washes it started to separate. If you don't wash it as often as me you should be fine. Some hand tacking should fix it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

Exactly what I wanted and excellent quality. I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bedspread, just a quilt
 from NH,  Aug 4, 2013

Looking at the picture and my search options I thought this would be a bedspread. Disappointed that it is not like the picture. It is a great quality quilt for the price. Still very happy with the look and feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss Sage Quilt Set
 from Houston,  Jul 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this set. It is a perfect weight and looks so very nice on the bed. I purchased a king set to go on my queen bed because I have it up on risers. It covers perfectly and the the king shams look nice as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Ridgleland, MS,  May 17, 2013

Love, love, love this quilt! it is so charming, and cozy. I am so glad I purchaced it. I was skeptical because I've bought a couple of quilts online before and was disappointed, but this one is very pretty and the color is perfect! I'd recommend this quilt whole heartedly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bargain and it fits perfectly as a spred
 from Keysville, VA,  Dec 25, 2012

Love the soft colors and nothing beats sleeping under a quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and Beautiful Colors
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2012

Beautiful lookings. Good quality. Colors exactly what I expected. A bit too short for a king size bed though - will need to have altered to have lace/decorative 3-4 inch ruffle added to ends of quilt to ensure a fit that looks good with a drop that better covers the sides of the mattress. Of course, product return was an option but I liked the look and quality enough to keep and try to figure something out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable quilt set
 from chicago, il,  Oct 16, 2012

after purchasing this set i was afraid of exactly what the quality would be. however, when they arrived, i was extremely pleased with the quality. the stitching is excellent and the colours are exactly as shown in the picture. i have used the quilt and have found it to be quite warm. i am very pleased with this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Andorra 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $79.99
Compare $101.99
Save 22%
(39)
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $63.99
Compare $124.78
Save 49%
(37)
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $69.98
Compare $104.99
Save 33%
(203)
Back to top