Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I received this set and it did have all the pieces. It is very comfortable and I like it. However, I did have to iron the shams and steam the comforter. The color is a deep sage. My only complaint is when I washed the sheets, both pillowcases had one side of the hemdown ( not sewn) so I had to sew them. The sheets are soft and not wrinkled. Would buy again but would check the hems on the sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blissful
 from VA,  Aug 28, 2014

Color was as shown. Only down side for me was the white sheets. Nice but the don't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong product delivered (twice!)
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I ordered a 12-piece set but received the 8-piece set instead. I don't know it got confused because it says "8-piece" in big letters on the box. I sent it back for a replacement and I got another 8-piece set! I don't know if this is part of a scam or simply an incompetent delivery system but I cannot recommend ordering this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss Garden Sage Bed in a Bag
 from San Diego,  Apr 17, 2014

The bedspread is beautiful, but after reading the reviews about the batting clumping up, I decided to put French knots every twelve inches so that when it gets washed, I don't have to worry about it clumpting up. It took a while to do, but I think it will be worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

Sheets are so soft, looks great, very comfortable and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 21, 2014

LOVE this set! The sheets that are included are SUPER SOFT! The only downside I could find, is that the 'blue' color in the comforter is more of a Teal, than blue, but it still looks awesome & is super comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never received the product.
 from Covington, GA,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered this product February 13th. I followed the tracking via the Overstock website and FedEx. Both sites stated that my product had been shipped and would take up to 10 days to get to me (which I was okay with). I was not okay with having to call Overstock customer service after 14 days only to find out that this product was out of stock and never really shipped. So, not only did I not receive the product, but I had to call to find out it was not even in stock. I did, however, appreciate Overstock customer service providing a *** credit for future purchases and a free year membership to Club O. But, I am not entirely sure if I will continue to make purchases through Overstock after this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match the image
 from Washington State,  Jan 21, 2014

The over all value was a good deal, however the color was not what I expected. It appears to be aqua in the picture and in actuality is very green. I was unable to return it because it was purchased at a clearance price. Take heed! items that are purchased on clearance are not returnable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet deal!
 from Arizona,  Dec 17, 2013

I am so picky about thread count, softness and breathable covers..This set is awesome and surpassed my expectations. I almost didn't open the box and sent it back because I just thought it would feel like one of those cheapy sets. WE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't what I was expecting - too dull
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

I was disappointed in the color - it was too dull for my taste. Quality was better than exxpected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 2, 2013

This set is beautiful, very soft and comfortable, and makes the room look very appealing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it. Not a bad buy for the price. This set was better than I expected it to be,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set is really nice.
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2013

I had purchased the product and fell in love with it. Every single item was in the bag, which was a huge relief! Everything looks great, product feels great. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedset is worth the bang for the buck.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

The color is very pretty. I love the fact that a whole set of very good quality sheets, and four throw pillows are included in this king set. You can't go wrong for the price. It's not high quality but good. for the price. The comforter was very wrinkled upon receipt so ironing it was required along with the shams which took some time. But once done, it was fine. It brightens my room and it's what I was looking for. Overall , I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 from Houston,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered the 12 piece and only received 8 pieces, no sheets! The quality is really poorly made. It feels very cheap and looks like my daughter of 8 attempted to sew this. Not happy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought