Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty , but Poor Quality Materials
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 22, 2013

It's a ver pretty design/pattern. However, I found that the material used especially on the comforter was a magnet for anything... And not easy to clean. Flat material no sheen at all, almost like a really thin micro fiber. I think the lighter colors would be better I bought the brown colored comforter should have gotten the jade or cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 7, 2015

Sill have this it is a very nice set you just have to be careful when washing or it will bunch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 10, 2015

May be a little heavy for the summer but is new and very well made. Fall will be here soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and beautiful
 Jul 13, 2015

This set was all I had hoped for. High quality like all bed-in-a-bag products I have seen. Colors were beautiful and as-pictured on the website. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 25, 2014

12 important pieces for a 2nd guest bedroom. Comforter is not too heavy, so great in a warm weather state.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not great
 from hayward, ca,  Oct 29, 2014

the stuffing bunches after being washed. its pretty, but i wasn't excited about the quality of the stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets did not match the image.
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 3, 2014

The quality of the material of the comforter suck! As well as the sheet set that did not match the image. I ordered a King set but received a Queen. I ordered the King set because I knew the Queen set would be to short for my Queen bed...they could even get my order right. I'm very questionable about ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 20, 2014

Yes it is very brown but it is also very pretty and soft. Well worth the money and I get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought