For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Winkler, MB,  Jul 30, 2013

I really liked the set online, however, when it was sent out to me it came with white hotel sheets and not the blue sheets as shown in the picture. I wish I had read the other reviews before ordering. Now I am on the hunt to find matching sheets. Also the picture shows much more blue when in reality the bedding is more green...also should have paid more attention to the set similar to this but reversed colors where it called it sage...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need the ight sheets
 from Atlanta, Texas,  Apr 15, 2013

I LOVED this set the minute I saw it, unfortunately the picture shows blue sheets and I kept getting white ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2014

The color is definitely more brown than the off-white in the picture. The quality is also much poorer than I expected--very cheap looking. When I opened the box, I also did not receive the exact set I had ordered. Thankfully Overstock took it back (I hadn't opened the bag).

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality.
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 15, 2014

This comforter looks so pretty in the picture, but the white is more beige, and it is a bit flimsy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as it seems
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

This was a good deal for the product in relation to other places it could be purchased. I just didn't like it once I received it since it doesn't look like the picture. it is on a much smaller bed on the website so when on the actual size the pattern is barely on the bed at all. now I just have a big beige bed spread with a small pattern at the edge of the bottom left side.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Richmond, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

The product is very cheap, considering the cost I expected better. The sheets are thin as well as the comforter.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect, but it meets my needs...
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 21, 2013

Product arrived quickly. As noted in some of the other reviews, the sheets are not as pictured; they are ivory. However, the sheets are very soft and the fitted sheet fits my bed just fine. the set is very pretty and and I am pleased with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bag review
 from Denver,  Sep 26, 2013

This bed in bag is just beautiful! cozy, soft, warm, plush. The design is versatile, lovely, and complements our existing decor nicely. The sheets are incredibly soft, yet very well made. They are white, not blue !! The overstock staff must have confused me with another reviewer. This is the only review I've submitted for this bed in a bag product. So, if you're looking for country style elegance and some luxury, this surely is the one for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Santa Fe, nm,  Sep 24, 2013

It is so much prettier in person! I love it! The best thing I have ever ordered on line and for the price can't beat that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 8, 2013

I was so excited to get this set, but was disappointed to find that the sheets were not part of the set, but were a separate set of white sheets from a totally different manufacturer, despite indicating that they were blue in the Product Q&A. They do not match at all! Thankfully Customer Service gave me a *** credit to make up for the mishap. Hoping I can find a matching sheet set elsewhere!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable - soft and fluffy.
 from Lockbourne OH,  Jun 21, 2013

The product is much nicer then pictured, and the fabric and filling is top quality, full and fluffy, and even after washing in the washing machine the comforter was fluffy again, the embroidery is solid and beautiful, it beated my expectation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top