Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but I don't recommend it
 from GA,  Jul 27, 2013

This was so pretty when i took it out of the packaging and put it on my bed. However within a very short period of time the very poorly constructed stitching that keeps the stuffing intact, came apart. So the inner stuffing of the comforter is mis-shapen and looks messy with all these lumpy area's. Very poor quality, which is a shame because it's such a pretty color and the detailing is very nice also. Would NOT reccommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bedding set
 from Jasper, Georgia,  Aug 11, 2013

Lovely, light weight, high quality bedding set in warm, muted and popular colors. Makes bedroom look spectacular. I haven't had to wash it yet but, expect it do well. Acessory pillows fluffed right up after unpacked. Looks much more expensive than it cost. Same quality with same number of items would cost twice as much in retail store (even @ Walmart). I'm very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from St Louis,  Aug 20, 2012

I like the colors, but, the blue is not as light as it appears in photo. and, I wish that it was a wee bit larger - a lot of these are 90X90 in the queen, and it could use a few more inches with the deep mattresses we have now. On the whole a pretty good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 8, 2014

I was a little uncertain about buying this comforter set because it says it is "sage" but yet the picture looks like it is light blue. I took a risk and I love how it looks. In my opinion it is more on the blue side. So happy with this product and I have already received several compliments on it since people have been checking out my newly renovated room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so pretty but the quality is not as good
 from Pittsburgh pa,  Feb 13, 2013

I really love this set. The only problems i have with it is there are hanging threads everywhere! I had to cut them off. Also I have a queen size bed. So I got a queen size comforter, I wish I would of got a king size. It's suppose to be an extra big comforter too. But it's not! I haven't washed it yet. I'm kinda scared too. It's a weird material. I hope it holds up well. Other than that its really pretty. Love it in my room. I love the accent pillows it comes with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 from Gilbert az,  Jan 9, 2013

Its looks amazing I know son one go by it he so happy thanks ovestock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Jun 20, 2015

beautiful and just what i wanted to make my bedroom to look the way i want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 26, 2014

looks great, very bulky too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy
 from Marysville, WA,  May 9, 2014

The first thing I noticed when I removed the packaging was how substantial the pieces are! The embroidery done very well and looks quite elegant. Loving my new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a nice set, good value for the money. The top of the comforter does not lay flat, other than that it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Girlie enough for me and not too girlie for the man in my life. Great colors. The perfect green I was looking for. Very warm. Laundered well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enough flowers
 from southern california,  Jan 17, 2013

was more of a green than a blue color... the flowers are only at the bottom and not enough of them. very plain. was not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

I ordered this for my bedroom because it was the perfect match to the colors I already had in the room. I washed it and the batting started to bunch it different areas. This is not worth the $99 that I paid for it. It is also too small for a Queen sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought