Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and nicely embroidered set
 from Lockbourne OH,  Jun 21, 2013

I actually bought the 12 Piece set of this style, i must say that the product is much nicer then pictured, and the fabric and filling is top quality, full and fluffy, and even after washing in the washing machine the comforter was fluffy again, the embroidery is solid and beautiful, it beated my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i want to return it
 from fort bragg nc,  Aug 9, 2012

the comforter is soft but the stuffing is already starting to bunch... this is for my guest room so it doesnt even get daily use out of it... i want to return it and get something different. the blues on the skirt anf the actual comforter dont even match. one is sky blue the other is sage... the throw pillows are also in sage not even matching the comforter. yeah it is nice but could have been made of better quality considering i paid what i did for it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft. Perfect in my guest room
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 24, 2013

beautiful colours soft to look at and soft to sleep on. Very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from arkansas,  Sep 29, 2012

this was actually a nice set, for the price. I liked the colors, went well with colors in my bedroom. However, the major flaw and the reason I returned the set was the 'top' stitching. there was random stitching (to hold the filling in place) and the color thread was dark brown rather than a matching light cream color and really detracted from the overall design of the comforter. Again, the stitching appeared to be random, approximately 3 inches in length and the dark brown color really stood out on the light color comforter. I was so disappointed and immediately returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Louisiana,  Mar 25, 2013

I didn't expect an amazing comforter set, given the price, so my expectations were not high. I was pleasantly surprised with the set and it looks great on my bed. The comforter needs some fluffing, as do the pillows but overall, it is a nice set! It's not overly feminine, even my 29 year old brother likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was not what I anticipated. There were a few spots on the comforter that I didn't see before I used the set. Probably should have returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product.
 from Geneva, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

The product is just what we wanted. It fits with the theme of our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from Hays, KS,  Apr 18, 2014

I found most of the reviews to be exact. I was looking for a very simple (not too girly) comforter and this is perfect. I really like the different blue/green colors in the stitching. It does wrinkle but I find that not to be a problem. As others said, it is super soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2014

The material feels cheap and when I try to move it on my bed, I'm afraid it's going to rip. The pattern is only at the very bottom of the comforter and off center. It also doesn't lay nice on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from North carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Everything was exactly how it was pictured and material is soft and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned...lack of durability and comfort
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 26, 2014

My husband and I ordered this comforter for our master suite. We both loved how it wasn't too masculine and looked as if it would be super soft. When I received the comforter, I was so disappointed. The set colors are very muted (white=beige, blue=greyish green). It was the quality of the comforter that prompted me to return it to overstock though. The thread was already coming undone on the set and pillow cases, and I knew they wouldn't hold up through a wash. Also, the comforter only contains quilt matting which is scratchy (no fluff on top or bottom of the matting) and was already bunching even after trying to straighten it out on the bed before washing. If you are about comfort in a comforter, I highly recommend a different set. This lacked durability and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set.
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

This is absolutely beautiful! I redecorated my bedroom. I matched the spread with my border and rugs I ordered from Overstock. Perfect match and beautiful. Everyone that sees it just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful in my room
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Sep 22, 2013

I love it, my bedroom looks great, I used brown matching sheets and is Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious feeling for the price!!!
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Jul 24, 2013

The comforter set not only looks nice, just like the picture, but it also feels nice! It doesn't feel cheap like most comforter sets, it's actually very, very soft! I love it, but the only thing I wished was that it would have come with a sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought