Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bliss Garden Sage Bed in a Bag
 from San Diego,  Apr 17, 2014

The bedspread is beautiful, but after reading the reviews about the batting clumping up, I decided to put French knots every twelve inches so that when it gets washed, I don't have to worry about it clumpting up. It took a while to do, but I think it will be worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match the image
 from Washington State,  Jan 21, 2014

The over all value was a good deal, however the color was not what I expected. It appears to be aqua in the picture and in actuality is very green. I was unable to return it because it was purchased at a clearance price. Take heed! items that are purchased on clearance are not returnable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedset is worth the bang for the buck.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

The color is very pretty. I love the fact that a whole set of very good quality sheets, and four throw pillows are included in this king set. You can't go wrong for the price. It's not high quality but good. for the price. The comforter was very wrinkled upon receipt so ironing it was required along with the shams which took some time. But once done, it was fine. It brightens my room and it's what I was looking for. Overall , I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong product delivered (twice!)
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I ordered a 12-piece set but received the 8-piece set instead. I don't know it got confused because it says "8-piece" in big letters on the box. I sent it back for a replacement and I got another 8-piece set! I don't know if this is part of a scam or simply an incompetent delivery system but I cannot recommend ordering this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown and cheap
 Mar 13, 2016

I paid a lot for this set. The cover doesn't look like the picture at all. VERY CHEAPLY MADE. I had it put away until I finished our room. Now I am suck with this garbage. very upset....Buyer Beware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good customer service
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice colors, as described except that the fitted, flat sheets and pillow cases were white (don't match) and in a separate case stuck inside the big box.. Customer service was great in returning the item..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Nov 19, 2015

We love the colors, design and the feel of the comforter. The pillows are great, as well. The comforter washes well--we have kids and have had to wash it a few times due to spills. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 21, 2015

The bed spread is great I have no complaints there. My issue is with the sheets they were white! It didn't show white on the website or on the picture in the package. The sheets done match and I had to get different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss Garden Sage 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet
 from Tavares, FL,  Sep 8, 2014

I received this set and it did have all the pieces. It is very comfortable and I like it. However, I did have to iron the shams and steam the comforter. The color is a deep sage. My only complaint is when I washed the sheets, both pillowcases had one side of the hemdown ( not sewn) so I had to sew them. The sheets are soft and not wrinkled. Would buy again but would check the hems on the sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

Sheets are so soft, looks great, very comfortable and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet deal!
 from Arizona,  Dec 17, 2013

I am so picky about thread count, softness and breathable covers..This set is awesome and surpassed my expectations. I almost didn't open the box and sent it back because I just thought it would feel like one of those cheapy sets. WE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 2, 2013

This set is beautiful, very soft and comfortable, and makes the room look very appealing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it. Not a bad buy for the price. This set was better than I expected it to be,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 from Houston,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered the 12 piece and only received 8 pieces, no sheets! The quality is really poorly made. It feels very cheap and looks like my daughter of 8 attempted to sew this. Not happy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average looking
 Aug 22, 2016

I thought it was turquoise but it's actually more like greenish than turquoise. The comforter isn't that big, all my comforters cover at least to the bottom of the top mattress, but this one barely hangs over and cover half of the mattress on the side. Over all it's okay but definitely not worth the amount that's being paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 Aug 4, 2016

Was as described and looks wonderful. We got it on sale and it was well worth the price. We love it in or new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CW
 Jun 13, 2016

Other than the packing of this product which looks as if it was in a rush I am very happy with it. The comforter is soft and it works great for a spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Queen Bedding Set
 Jun 2, 2016

It's a perfect match for my Aqua themed bedroom. The material is very nice and soft. I ordered the 12 piece set but received the 8 piece. Customer service gave me a credit for difference. Would have rated it 5 stars had it been shipped correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overall
 Apr 30, 2016

This comforter looks better in the pictures than in real life, the print on the comforter doesn't go all the way so if you have a foot board you wont see the flower print at all. Quality seems good, its nice overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zaman S.
 Sep 14, 2015

Comfortable and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blissful
 from VA,  Aug 28, 2014

Color was as shown. Only down side for me was the white sheets. Nice but the don't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought