Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Classy and soft.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 11, 2014

Soft duvet, seems to get softer after several washings. Really classy look. Material is on thinner side which is good for us in Arizona. It does wrinkle,I try to pull out of the dryer while it's warm and fluff out the wrinkles (I hate ironing). Lots of compliments looks like some of the higher end stores embroidered duvets at a fraction of the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet cover
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 21, 2013

I use this duvet cover without a comforter inside. I have a regular king size bed and it barely covers the mattress on the sides. In the picture it looks like it hangs down further than it does on my bed. So I suspect it would be even shorter with a comforter inside. Otherwise, it is very nice. I had the pillow shams monogrammed and I really like the look. I have two cats that sleep on it so the cover has been washed many times and it has retained its color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Duvet Cover - Very soft
 from Virginia,  May 14, 2013

This is a great cover for everyday use. Ultra plush and soft, very worth the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unravels!
 from Illinois,  Nov 23, 2012

I purchased this set in ecru. Looks beautiful until you wash it, and then the embroidery unravels. Looked terrible after one week in ecru which is less obvious than the black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

Looks great and very soft. You cannot beat the price compared to a similiar version at Pottery Barn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 10, 2011

Duvet cover is very nice. Was only disappointed that the embroidery only went across the bottom of the duvet and not the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality, all cotton
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Apr 28, 2012

The duvet & shams are a great quality of cotton with a polished high end feel & look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very thin material
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

Most important thing to know about this product is that the material is extremely, extremely thin. It could be called "light" material that is good for warm climates, or someone else may just call it cheap. Its a very good looking bed set, but the material is so thin that its almost see-through. This is not an issue if you have it around a white duvet and perfectly white pillows. Unfortunately it ship in really poor condition. Frayed loose strings, lint, black strings inside the white duvet cover, loose. Washing all the items fixed this issue for the most part. You wont be able to just put it on the bed. I think this set is a VERY Good looking set if you use it for a guest bedroom that gets use only once in awhile. I dont believe it will stand up to daily wear and tear very well. But it looks great. And good luck getting all the pieces in the picture. I spent literally hours upon hours scouring the internet for the pieces. Suggest looking on Amazon as well because this site advertises this set and does not carry all the pieces. In fact very few of them. Set DOES NOT COME WITH a bed sheet or fitted sheet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top