Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Winnemucca, NV,  May 25, 2012

This set is so beautiful and exactly what I was looking for... I paired this with white Soho dot sheets and white French Tile quilt set and my bedroom is breathtaking! Old world shabby chic... the fabric is very heavy, high end, old world chenille, beautiful fringe, drapes gracefully at end of bed (I swear my grandmother had drapes made of this fabric!) The color is much darker than appears in the photo but is a deep gold and black... It's just stunning! I am truly in love with Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old world charm!
 from Ohio,  Nov 13, 2012

Beautiful spread! Very Heavy! High quality, Old world charm. The colors are Black and Gold-Not Green. Worth every penny! It is a conversation piece. Everyone will want to know where it was purchased. Great Choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this line of bedding!
 from Utah,  Nov 13, 2012

I've purchased this pattern in all the available sizes! It's beautiful and very heavyweight. It says dry clean only, but I have tossed the coverlet in the laundry on permanent press and dryer on low and it came out very nice. Reads as more expensive than it is. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than picture
 from Australia,  Oct 30, 2012

Perfect for our weather here at the moment great quilt perfect size for our knig size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous look and quality but.....
 from Montreal, Canada,  Dec 11, 2012

The gold was very greenish and the king size did not fit my king size bed. I have the higher mattresses. It only went half way down the sides. The quality is excellent. I love it but unfortunately cannot use it at all as it won't match my drapes and walls because of the green. Would I recommend it to a friend? yes, as a matter of fact a friend of mine bought it from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Houston, London,  Sep 30, 2012

I ordered the King size. I have the same Bedspread in Burgandy for a Queen size . The King I just ordered and the Queen I already had from Overstock are pretty much the same size. I ordered this one for a low Patform King bed. Its too small.Also the Burgandy had the Fringe on the shams as well.Pity. Bedding sizes are not consistant anymore at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a pretty set and seems to be good quality. However, I sent it back because the gold is green and does not match, very misleading and it cost a fortune to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from Missouri,  Apr 19, 2012

The color is horrible it almost had a green cast to it and the fabric was horrible. It was very stiff and the texture was just almost gritty. This is my first time ordering thru Overstock and think it is better when trying to base off colors to be able to see it in person first as it is costing me over $$$ dollars to return for there crappy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunmi4
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jul 20, 2011

I love every of your products i have purchased and will recommend you to my friends and family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought