Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr Wright
 May 23, 2016

Looks a whole lot nicer in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Comforter
 Mar 30, 2016

This comforter is horrible I paid a lot of money for it and ended up with something that I cant even give away. I will probably use it for camping. I have only had it since November and I've only used it a couple times and it is all balled up in spots on thin in others & it won't stay on the bed I very very very much do not recommend this it was a waste of my money and now I have to go buy a new one but not from this company . Which is sad because it looks so pretty in the picture. I do like the pillows that came with it though and the shams no complaint there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Feb 9, 2016

Wonderful set! Very comfortable and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Feb 7, 2016

and she loves it. Goes well and has held up nicely. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Looks better in person- my daughter picked it out and loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 26, 2015

So snuggly and lightweight yet keeps me warm! Keeping an eye on the quality… Not sure if the padding inside is going to lump up at all. But I do love and would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 5, 2015

Really nice fabric and very well stuffed. So happy it is washable. This is my cold weather comforter. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 6, 2015

Good purchase for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Nov 4, 2015

My teenage daughter loves this set. It doesn't make her feel like a little girl and goes wonderful with the white and black stripes on her walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 23, 2015

Good quality but too much black for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 20, 2015

This is beautiful in the bedroom and really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice quality. I bought this for my quest room during the holidays. Went great with my black/white Christmas tree and silver decor. Now I don't want to take it off for the spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tania29
 Mar 8, 2015

I love so much. It is a beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was what i was looking for.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2014

was looking for a black comforter with a pop of color and this one worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Syracuse ny,  Jun 18, 2014

Was ok. Should have ordered size up!! Colors are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is now accurate
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2013

Hot pink just like I wanted, maybe title used to read different, but is accurate, great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alot for the money
 from JAX., FLA,  Sep 21, 2012

We purchased this for my mom who needed a redo in design and stye for her bedroom. BAMMM> we got color, we got drama and a punch of color where needed. a lot of stuff in the box for no much much. The quality was far more than I expected for the price. My mom is happy and that makes life so easy.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Sep 18, 2012

I was disappointed in the quality of the comforter set. It was not at all what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent set
 Feb 6, 2016

It's a decent set for the money. It's not at long on the sides as I'd like. The filling gets a bit bunched up at the top. Overall it's a good set for the price - pillows are made well, shams work out great...would certainly buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought