Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Looks better in person- my daughter picked it out and loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 26, 2015

So snuggly and lightweight yet keeps me warm! Keeping an eye on the quality… Not sure if the padding inside is going to lump up at all. But I do love and would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 5, 2015

Really nice fabric and very well stuffed. So happy it is washable. This is my cold weather comforter. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 6, 2015

Good purchase for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Nov 4, 2015

My teenage daughter loves this set. It doesn't make her feel like a little girl and goes wonderful with the white and black stripes on her walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 23, 2015

Good quality but too much black for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 20, 2015

This is beautiful in the bedroom and really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set!
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice quality. I bought this for my quest room during the holidays. Went great with my black/white Christmas tree and silver decor. Now I don't want to take it off for the spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tania29
 Mar 8, 2015

I love so much. It is a beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was what i was looking for.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2014

was looking for a black comforter with a pop of color and this one worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Syracuse ny,  Jun 18, 2014

Was ok. Should have ordered size up!! Colors are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is now accurate
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2013

Hot pink just like I wanted, maybe title used to read different, but is accurate, great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alot for the money
 from JAX., FLA,  Sep 21, 2012

We purchased this for my mom who needed a redo in design and stye for her bedroom. BAMMM> we got color, we got drama and a punch of color where needed. a lot of stuff in the box for no much much. The quality was far more than I expected for the price. My mom is happy and that makes life so easy.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Sep 18, 2012

I was disappointed in the quality of the comforter set. It was not at all what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought