Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Loveland colorado,  Feb 20, 2012

Love Love Love this comforter set. great price for the 3 pieces. simple and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bird bedspread
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Feb 14, 2012

Very comfortable and well made. I did think it was light grey with silver it is white with silver blue bird. Love this comforter set would love to get the matching curtain. It is definitely a value for $$$ bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love design...but leaves a little to be desired
 from winston salem,nc,  Apr 16, 2012

love the design...however I needed a king size and the design is super small...looks like they didn't make it any bigger when they went from full size to king...when i tucked it on my bed frame, i barely have any left....the outside of the comforter is very soft, however the inside feels cheap and not that comfy like a solid piece of foam...I am getting a new comforter and will only be using the shams from this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Soft and Pretty
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

We love this comforter! It's pure white with light silvery blue embroidery and it has a calming feel. I washed it before using, and it came out from the dryer smooth and unwrinkled. It's very soft, and feel luxuriously smooth. This is an excellent quality set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very nice product
 from new york,  Mar 21, 2012

Very satisfied with this product. Warm and cozy best for its price~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, warm and cozy
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Mar 19, 2012

This is an extremely warm comforter. Great for the cold months when the heat is down low. Nice design and good quality for the money. The bird design is nicely done with machine embroidery. The only negative thing is that they recommend that it not be dried in the dryer. This isn't a problem in a dry climate, but if you live where it is humid, drying this item could be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2012

This is a beautiful set and really really thick - in fact, in may be too thick :) I will say that it is a little short on the sides/foot but it works for my bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird Cal King Comforter
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 16, 2012

The comforter is a bit noisy but perhaps after a couple of washes the sound will soften a little. Other than that it is good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

I was looking for a clean, simple, affordable comforter for a King size bed, and thought the bird pattern gave it just the right amount of detail. The fit is fine and I'm very pleased with the look, but it does feel a bit cheap. It kind of crunches actually. Also, as mentioned in a previous review, it does not fit into the washing machine. Otherwise, the price is right and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for washer
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2012

The comforter is vet pretty. I opened it and put it in my large capacity front load washer...or should I say SHOVED. The measurements on this comforter are actually quite a bit smaller than the one I had in my bed, but for some reason its too big for both the washer and dryer. It doesn't appear to be any thicker either so I'm not sure what the problem is. If you don't mind going to the laundry mat to wash it, it's fine. I can wash it at home but I have to be very careful of the spin cycle and if it actually got something on it, I'd have to clean it by hand before putting it in the washer because there isn't enough room to actually clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought