Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flattens easily
 Mar 7, 2015

Good for the price, but they did flatten out rather quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best, not the worst
 from NY,  Sep 22, 2014

My wife tells me that my head must be heavy because I flatten all of the pillows that we buy in only a few weeks. I spent a bit more then I wanted on this pillow and did not see better results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Very comfy.....................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible do not buy
 from Mass,  Oct 12, 2013

horrible pillows. cheap quality.flattened after 1 month. threw them into the trash. do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable at all
 from Taiwan,  Jul 6, 2013

These pillows are like rocks an I didn't even get the extra firm one's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bigger 'euro' shams
 from Wooster, OH,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought these pillows to fir the bigger 'euro' shams of a new bedding set. These pillows fie the shams perfectly. They also give the flanged edging a true lift rather than a floppy look. Very pleased with the look on the bed. I am leaning toward having my guests use the pillows as they are so soft yet support my neck. [I had to take a nap using the pillow. :)]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillow
 from Bowling Green, ky,  May 19, 2013

I bought these pillows last week. Put them on my bed and noticed that these are very small, they said they were standard queen, but I would have to disagree. They don't fit my pillow cases, and they sink in and don't give a whole lot of support!! I'm very Surprised that Overstock would even carry a product such as these pillows. Very disappointed. To much trouble to ship back, so I'm stuck with these so called pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Guest Bedroom
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Not used much or for long but appear great for guest bedroom. As always delivery was prompt and pricing is fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzzzzzzzz!
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2013

Bought these for my son's dorm and he LOVES them! I'll have to order another set for home before he finishes classes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 4, 2013

I wouldn't recommend them for frequent use. I have several of them and put 2 on my own bed for a while. They flattened out and lost their density after a year or so. They're more appropriate for a guest room bed where they aren't going to be slept on with much frequency, I also used them to stuff the pillow shams in my guest room bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure...
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought the medium density and it's too firm for me. I'm basically a side or stomach sleeper, so I probably should have ordered the softer density. My husband likes the medium, though. I woke up with a neck ache or headache and was glad I waited before tossing my old pillow! Other than the medium being firmer than I expected, they're good pillows, nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat order
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the fourth or fifth time that I have ordered these pillows. I order either firm or extra-firm - they stand up to a good night's sleep. I have washed them, but that is usually the end as the filling shifts. Good value. Will order more when I need more pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just an average pillow
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought the pillows thinking they would be good, Turns out they are just average, they were a little too soft for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too HOT
 from Maine,  Apr 10, 2013

Pillows are good to sleep on it. Right firmness BUT too hot on my head. I realized that it stuffed too much polyester inside. I wish more cooler on pillows to make me sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Seattle Wa,  Apr 5, 2013

I slep on these the samenightI recieved them (they had no bad smell). The are firm (but not too firm) and keep their shape. I would recommend these to a friend. The med size is perfect for me, I feel like the next size up would of been too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I bought them
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the gusseted sides! Hope they really do help keep the pillow cooler, but I won't know until summer comes. The feel is definitely one of a good quality pillow. I chose the FIRM option because I'm a side sleeper. The loft is just right, it feels like a down pillow. Not too high in my view, but I usually sleep with two pillows. I hate my head feeling flat on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fluffy!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

These pillows are very comfortable, i completely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Z Pillows
 from Denver, Co.,  Mar 24, 2013

Very nice set.... I would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

I have had more restful sleep since using these pillows than I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Mar 15, 2013

If you don't want to sink into the pillow, get the firm. I got the medium firmness and my head sinks down into it. The pillow seems to be well made, and of course, the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought