Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marysville Grandmother
 Apr 4, 2016

I just love new pillows, doesn't everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dg
 Mar 27, 2016

nice pillow-good buy-stomach sleeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pillows!
 Mar 22, 2016

Good price and great quality would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Mar 16, 2016

Hard and TOO dense.... I wanted "firm" but not like these are... phooey :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Feb 23, 2016

Great item . Love the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Y
 Jan 9, 2016

would have liked for them to be alittle firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed pillows
 Sep 10, 2015

I love these pillows. They are plump and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndell
 Aug 7, 2015

Bought these pillows a couple of years ago. Still in great shape, and they are my favorites. I am a side sleeper and they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Jun 6, 2015

I really like these - soft, but with some substance, and thick enough to use for leaning back against the headboard to read or watch TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flattens easily
 Mar 7, 2015

Good for the price, but they did flatten out rather quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best, not the worst
 from NY,  Sep 22, 2014

My wife tells me that my head must be heavy because I flatten all of the pillows that we buy in only a few weeks. I spent a bit more then I wanted on this pillow and did not see better results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Very comfy.....................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible do not buy
 from Mass,  Oct 12, 2013

horrible pillows. cheap quality.flattened after 1 month. threw them into the trash. do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable at all
 from Taiwan,  Jul 6, 2013

These pillows are like rocks an I didn't even get the extra firm one's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bigger 'euro' shams
 from Wooster, OH,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought these pillows to fir the bigger 'euro' shams of a new bedding set. These pillows fie the shams perfectly. They also give the flanged edging a true lift rather than a floppy look. Very pleased with the look on the bed. I am leaning toward having my guests use the pillows as they are so soft yet support my neck. [I had to take a nap using the pillow. :)]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillow
 from Bowling Green, ky,  May 19, 2013

I bought these pillows last week. Put them on my bed and noticed that these are very small, they said they were standard queen, but I would have to disagree. They don't fit my pillow cases, and they sink in and don't give a whole lot of support!! I'm very Surprised that Overstock would even carry a product such as these pillows. Very disappointed. To much trouble to ship back, so I'm stuck with these so called pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Guest Bedroom
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Not used much or for long but appear great for guest bedroom. As always delivery was prompt and pricing is fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzzzzzzzz!
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2013

Bought these for my son's dorm and he LOVES them! I'll have to order another set for home before he finishes classes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 4, 2013

I wouldn't recommend them for frequent use. I have several of them and put 2 on my own bed for a while. They flattened out and lost their density after a year or so. They're more appropriate for a guest room bed where they aren't going to be slept on with much frequency, I also used them to stuff the pillow shams in my guest room bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure...
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought the medium density and it's too firm for me. I'm basically a side or stomach sleeper, so I probably should have ordered the softer density. My husband likes the medium, though. I woke up with a neck ache or headache and was glad I waited before tossing my old pillow! Other than the medium being firmer than I expected, they're good pillows, nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought