Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best, not the worst
 from NY,  Sep 22, 2014

My wife tells me that my head must be heavy because I flatten all of the pillows that we buy in only a few weeks. I spent a bit more then I wanted on this pillow and did not see better results.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Very comfy.....................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible do not buy
 from Mass,  Oct 12, 2013

horrible pillows. cheap quality.flattened after 1 month. threw them into the trash. do not buy

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable at all
 from Taiwan,  Jul 6, 2013

These pillows are like rocks an I didn't even get the extra firm one's.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bigger 'euro' shams
 from Wooster, OH,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought these pillows to fir the bigger 'euro' shams of a new bedding set. These pillows fie the shams perfectly. They also give the flanged edging a true lift rather than a floppy look. Very pleased with the look on the bed. I am leaning toward having my guests use the pillows as they are so soft yet support my neck. [I had to take a nap using the pillow. :)]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillow
 from Bowling Green, ky,  May 19, 2013

I bought these pillows last week. Put them on my bed and noticed that these are very small, they said they were standard queen, but I would have to disagree. They don't fit my pillow cases, and they sink in and don't give a whole lot of support!! I'm very Surprised that Overstock would even carry a product such as these pillows. Very disappointed. To much trouble to ship back, so I'm stuck with these so called pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Guest Bedroom
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Not used much or for long but appear great for guest bedroom. As always delivery was prompt and pricing is fair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzzzzzzzz!
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2013

Bought these for my son's dorm and he LOVES them! I'll have to order another set for home before he finishes classes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 4, 2013

I wouldn't recommend them for frequent use. I have several of them and put 2 on my own bed for a while. They flattened out and lost their density after a year or so. They're more appropriate for a guest room bed where they aren't going to be slept on with much frequency, I also used them to stuff the pillow shams in my guest room bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure...
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought the medium density and it's too firm for me. I'm basically a side or stomach sleeper, so I probably should have ordered the softer density. My husband likes the medium, though. I woke up with a neck ache or headache and was glad I waited before tossing my old pillow! Other than the medium being firmer than I expected, they're good pillows, nice quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat order
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the fourth or fifth time that I have ordered these pillows. I order either firm or extra-firm - they stand up to a good night's sleep. I have washed them, but that is usually the end as the filling shifts. Good value. Will order more when I need more pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just an average pillow
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought the pillows thinking they would be good, Turns out they are just average, they were a little too soft for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too HOT
 from Maine,  Apr 10, 2013

Pillows are good to sleep on it. Right firmness BUT too hot on my head. I realized that it stuffed too much polyester inside. I wish more cooler on pillows to make me sleep better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Seattle Wa,  Apr 5, 2013

I slep on these the samenightI recieved them (they had no bad smell). The are firm (but not too firm) and keep their shape. I would recommend these to a friend. The med size is perfect for me, I feel like the next size up would of been too much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I bought them
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the gusseted sides! Hope they really do help keep the pillow cooler, but I won't know until summer comes. The feel is definitely one of a good quality pillow. I chose the FIRM option because I'm a side sleeper. The loft is just right, it feels like a down pillow. Not too high in my view, but I usually sleep with two pillows. I hate my head feeling flat on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fluffy!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

These pillows are very comfortable, i completely recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Z Pillows
 from Denver, Co.,  Mar 24, 2013

Very nice set.... I would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

I have had more restful sleep since using these pillows than I've ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Mar 15, 2013

If you don't want to sink into the pillow, get the firm. I got the medium firmness and my head sinks down into it. The pillow seems to be well made, and of course, the price is right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow, best price!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

After a lot of shopping for new pillows, I have found this to be the best, especially for the price! The inner material is most like a synthetic down. It is lofty and supportive. We bought the firm ones and are primarily side sleepers. The pillows are perfect in size and support for medium to large men and women who sleep on their sides or back. The extra firm variety would probably be too big unless for a very broad (size 48 and above) side sleepers. It's been a few weeks and with occasionally fluffing the pillows are holding their shape and loft very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top