Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzzzzzzzz!
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2013

Bought these for my son's dorm and he LOVES them! I'll have to order another set for home before he finishes classes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 4, 2013

I wouldn't recommend them for frequent use. I have several of them and put 2 on my own bed for a while. They flattened out and lost their density after a year or so. They're more appropriate for a guest room bed where they aren't going to be slept on with much frequency, I also used them to stuff the pillow shams in my guest room bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure...
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought the medium density and it's too firm for me. I'm basically a side or stomach sleeper, so I probably should have ordered the softer density. My husband likes the medium, though. I woke up with a neck ache or headache and was glad I waited before tossing my old pillow! Other than the medium being firmer than I expected, they're good pillows, nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat order
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the fourth or fifth time that I have ordered these pillows. I order either firm or extra-firm - they stand up to a good night's sleep. I have washed them, but that is usually the end as the filling shifts. Good value. Will order more when I need more pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just an average pillow
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought the pillows thinking they would be good, Turns out they are just average, they were a little too soft for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too HOT
 from Maine,  Apr 10, 2013

Pillows are good to sleep on it. Right firmness BUT too hot on my head. I realized that it stuffed too much polyester inside. I wish more cooler on pillows to make me sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Seattle Wa,  Apr 5, 2013

I slep on these the samenightI recieved them (they had no bad smell). The are firm (but not too firm) and keep their shape. I would recommend these to a friend. The med size is perfect for me, I feel like the next size up would of been too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I bought them
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the gusseted sides! Hope they really do help keep the pillow cooler, but I won't know until summer comes. The feel is definitely one of a good quality pillow. I chose the FIRM option because I'm a side sleeper. The loft is just right, it feels like a down pillow. Not too high in my view, but I usually sleep with two pillows. I hate my head feeling flat on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fluffy!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

These pillows are very comfortable, i completely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Z Pillows
 from Denver, Co.,  Mar 24, 2013

Very nice set.... I would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

I have had more restful sleep since using these pillows than I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Mar 15, 2013

If you don't want to sink into the pillow, get the firm. I got the medium firmness and my head sinks down into it. The pillow seems to be well made, and of course, the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow, best price!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

After a lot of shopping for new pillows, I have found this to be the best, especially for the price! The inner material is most like a synthetic down. It is lofty and supportive. We bought the firm ones and are primarily side sleepers. The pillows are perfect in size and support for medium to large men and women who sleep on their sides or back. The extra firm variety would probably be too big unless for a very broad (size 48 and above) side sleepers. It's been a few weeks and with occasionally fluffing the pillows are holding their shape and loft very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good/comfy pillows
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I have been sleeping well and enjoying these pillows. I am a side sleeper and these work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sturdy
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jan 11, 2013

We selected the "firm" option, which was in the center of the three firmnesses. I am primarily a side sleeper while my husband is primarily a back sleeper. Both of us are satisfied with the pillow. Of course we've only owned them for about a week and cannot speak to longevity, but they seem good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pair
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

wow GREAT PILLOWS NICE THAT THEY COME IN A SET VERY FIRM THANKS O/S

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Bloomingdale, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

These pillows are just what I was looking for in a pillow. I have neck problems and had used a latex pillow. However, the last few I had seemed to disintegrate. The guest pillows I had were too hard or too fat. This pillow is perfect. The gusset positions my head just right and is firm, but nice and soft against my face. Great buy since the cost for 2 is about the same as for one of the other pillows I've seen. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I underestimate how firm it could be, ordered both firm ans extra firm, turned out one set is good enough, but like this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Claymont, Delaware,  Nov 3, 2012

These were given as a gift to a friend. She can't stop talking about how great they are. I'm glay she enjoys them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm support
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

These pillows have good firm support that hold their shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought