Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2009

Fantastic pillows for the money. they are like sleeping on a cloud. since I got them I have had a much better sleep at night. do yourself a favor and try these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z Pillows
 from champlin,mn,  Jul 11, 2009

Big, firm and worth the money. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as George Harrison would say... CLOUD NINE! :)
 from Ossining, NY,  Jul 10, 2009

You have supplied me with the PERFECT PLACE to REST MY WEARY HEAD :) THANX!!! LOVE 'EM!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2009

it is comfortable to sleep on I only wish it was a little bit firmer than it is. good quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what i wanted
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jul 8, 2009

I was looking for the 2nd pillow on our bed, just behind the down pillow, between the headboard. I like to read in bed and needed something that would prop me up against the headboard. These pillows are perfect, nice presentation, with the silk edge, which helps me remember which one is which! And my husband ended up liking this one better that the $100 down pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lofty
 from Sonoma County, California,  Jun 30, 2009

We were excited about trying these pillows out. Quality and appearance are both great. Very dense and firm. Sure glad I didn't order extra-firm. However, I fidgeted with the pillow all night trying to get comfortable. Felt like I was sleeping propped up. I tried very hard to make the pillow work for me. In the morning, my husband said, "Let's switch back to our other pillows." As noted by another review, these make great pillows for shams and sitting up on the bed. Can't beat the price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from St. Louis,  Jun 24, 2009

I'm a person who gets used to a pillow and can't sleep with any other pillow. It usually takes me a long time to get used to a new pillow. I was able to sleep comfortably the first night on these pillows. I am a side/stomach sleeper, after reading previous reviews I decided on the medium pillows and I'd say they are perfect for the side/stomach sleeper. These pillows are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Z Pillows- Firm
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 23, 2009

We got these pillows yesturday and WE LOVE THEM! We could not beleive how soft, yet comfortably firm they are. I was able to scrunch them up and they regained their shape immediatley. I hope these last a long time. We HIGHLY recommend these pillows. I also did not have to use 3 pillows to get to sleep, just the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat on my back
 from Odenton, MD,  Jun 21, 2009

So we get the pillows (yeah!) and within 2 weeks of using them, they're flat. I had hoped these would hold up better but they did not. So yeah, great price but not a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from CA Bay Area,  Jun 18, 2009

Here are 'personal differences' again!! Some say too hard but these are not too hard for me. I have to place another flat pillow in the case with this pillow in order to get the height for side sleeping. By themselves, these should be fine for average sized people who sleep on their sides and want the head elevated for shoulder comfort. Construction seems more than adaquate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from upper west side nyc,  Jun 7, 2009

These pillows were of a high quality and were extra-firm as promised. They were purchased for queen pillow shams and filled the sham out nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Alabama,  May 29, 2009

I wasn't expecting the pillows to be so thick. I can not sleep on these so I guess I'll use them in my pillow shams.That's an expensive pillow sham though. If I had not got rid of the box they were shipped in I would be sending them back. I was not satisfied at all with this purchase. S.Jones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too uncomfortable
 May 27, 2009

better no pillow than to sleep on such uncomfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pillow
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 27, 2009

I love my new pillows. The very first night I received them I slept through the night. I no longer wake up with a stiff neck or a headache. I can now sleep just as comfortably on my back and on my side. Such a simple solution to a lifelong problem. I'll order them again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Recommend
 from Texas,  May 26, 2009

I received my pillows and I highly recommend these. I saw the same pillow selling at a local retailer and it was twice the price for just one, this is definitely a good buy. I am going to order another set for our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a little something.
 from Madison WI,  May 25, 2009

I recently purchased a pair of these pillows in extra-firm. They are as described, filled very firmly. The fabric is very nice and the stitching/trim is excellent. I was slightly disappointed that the filling did not extend into the corners of the pillow well at all. If I were not handy with a needle and thread, I might have been more disappointed. Since the pillows were a tad-bit too firm for me, and they didn't seem like they were going to squish down (a problem with lots of poly-fill pillows, in my experience) I carefully opened one end of each pillow enough to get my hand and forearm in and redistributed some filling from the fat middle to the empty corners. Neatly hand stitched the opening back closed again. MUCH BETTER!! That was just enough to reduce the firmness a bit and make me happy with nice corners! The short of it is, these are very plumply filled with a nice resilient poly fiber that at this point - 3 weeks - seems it is not prone to going flat. A little more manufacturing care, to bring the filling distribution up to par with the nice fabrics and sewing workmanship would be all that's needed. If you like them plump and bouncy, you will like these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved them
 from Chicago Il,  May 25, 2009

They were a gift for my daughter. I got the medium firm for her. Excellent value & she says they are very comfy & she loves them. Pretty too with the satin edging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Texas,  May 20, 2009

These pillows are these best i've ever used. You can't beat the price at any department store. I will be buying more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North Carolina,  May 14, 2009

These pillows are extremely comfortable and have relieved some serious pain for me and helpped me get a good nights rest and wake up pain free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 11, 2009

I am very happy with these pillows. They are so comfortable. I have been waking up with a sore neck and since they arrived 3 days ago I haven't had any complaints. They do make a sound that I have seen in other reviews that I heard when putting them in cases but after that nothing. ZZZ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought