Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stays fluffy!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

This pillow is wonderful! I bring it with me when i travel cause they are way much better than hotel pillows. It doesn't flatten over time as most pillows do. You can use this pillow to put in between your legs if you have back problems or even hip problems because it stays fluffy and retains its shape. I've had them for 3 years now and still works great! Really good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but Soft!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Oct 31, 2011

If you like a firm pillow, this one will keep its shape, but is still fluffy and soft with pressure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 1, 2009

I ordered these gusseted pillows...and when they arrived, I liked them so much that I tried to order another set and they were sold out! They are very nicely made. I'll keep my eyes peeled to order them when they are back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Penna.,  Dec 13, 2008

My wife purchased this pillow for me aftering hearing complains about the existing too soft pillow. She purchased the extra firm and I have been enjoying more comfortable sleeping and would recommend this item to anyone needing more support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh, just right
 from Newfield, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered the extra firm (pink trim) and it's perfect for a dedicated side sleeper and is still comfortable if I lay on my back. I've had these pillows for three years now and they are holding up just fine. Whenever I need something like this I look here first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lofty
 from Virginia,  Mar 21, 2012

This pillows are our new favorite pillows. They are sturdy enough not to shift the stuffing or become clumpy but soft enough for great comfort. My husband is picky about his pillows and he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows for back & side sleeper
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2012

I was looking for some pillows that would make both my husband & me happy. He sleeps mainly on his side or stomach & me on my back only. We have feather pillows now but didn't feel like they gave enough support. These pillows are great they were firm but not hard and uncomfortable and give just thr right amount of support. seem to keep thei shape very well. Have had them about a month now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for side sleepers!
 from Lexington, NC,  Mar 8, 2012

I purchased a pair of these pillows after reading as many reviews as I possibly could - and I looked at literally dozens of other pillows before deciding upon this purchase. I am a side & back sleeper (mostly side,) and have THE hardest time finding the right level of comfort and support. I went with the "Firm" selection after reading the reviews. I slept on them exactly one night - they were extremely comfortable and I truly slept like a baby, BUT they were too high for me and when I woke up I had a really stiff neck that lasted most of the day. So the first set are now being used as "knee & body" pillows. I am hoping that eventually they will wear in enough that I could use them under my head. HOWEVER, they honestly were SO comfortable to sleep on, that I have gone ahead and placed a second order for the "Medium" firmness. I am looking forward to receiving these. I do consider them an investment, and if they are even half as comfortable as the firm density without giving me a stiff neck, then I will state that my rating will change to 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.... at first :(
 from Pompano Beach, Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

These pillows were pefect when I first received them. I thought I had finally found a comfortable pillow that will last for years to come. I'm a side sleeper and I got the extra firm. They had a perfect neck fit and was so comfortable....at first. Then, after a year, they are flat as pancakes and so uncomfortable. I wake every morning with neck cramps and stiffness. I can never position them just right for comfort anymore. The pillows don't stand the test of time. Don't waste your time or money on something that you can only enjoy for a little while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pilllows!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

One word: FLUFFY!!! I ordered the Medium Firm density pillows....they exceeded my expectations! Love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
head pillows extra firm
 from Delaware,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought these guessing what firmness I might need for side sleeping, and guessed wong as I bought the next to highest density/firmness pillows, I should have bought the next to thinnest/firmness for side sleeping but to tell the truth, I don't have any stiffness anymore! I thought since I have to tilt my head up a bit to sleep on my side due to this pillows extra firmness, I would get stiff neck but no. I punch it first and whalaa, it is okay! Take that info for whatever may guide your decision. I may buy the thinner ones just to try it as the quality is definately there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep you cool
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 29, 2011

Converted to only using these pillows as well as converting my immediate and extended family after buying them as gifts. These pillows, with the fabric wrapped around the sides, breathe and keep you incredibly cool all night long. Trick is to find your softness preference. I find the medium generously stuffed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great
 from Clearwater Fl,  Jul 24, 2009

needed a pillow for my neck tried many including the bean pillow, & finally got what I needed for comfort... I`m truly very happy with this... I no longer go to bed dreading to put my head on my pillow.glad I broke down to try them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gusseted Pillows
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Feb 19, 2009

I recently bought these pillows for my parents to replace some very old and worn ones they were sleeping on. My father likes his pillows very firm and I ordered two each of the medium and the firm. They are very fluffy and just what they said they are. They have a lot of bounce to them, if that is what you like. They are good looking and the material is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Santee CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I wanted to try this gusseted pillow as I am a side sleeper and it was recommended for that purpose. I am going back to the Tony Little pillows on HSN they are costly but so comfortable. Was hoping these would work as the price was so much better. They are a nice pillow I just got spoiled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Pillows
 from Rosharon, Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

These pillows are too firm for me, but perfect for my husband. He said I finally found a pillow that feels good to him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow ever!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

we usually change pillows about every six months..and I found these on overstock and decided to try them!! Put them on the bed right out of the box and slept great that night!! They seem very durable, very firm, and most likely to remain firm for more than six months..hoping they will still be available then!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Z Pillows
 from Oklahoma,  May 26, 2012

Very comfortable. Have had neck surgery and have been serching for an appropriate pillow since-to no avail. I thought I would give these a try and am very happy with them. My neck does not hurt me during the night or when I wake up in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillow
 from Washington, DC area,  Apr 28, 2012

The pillow cover is attractive. The filling seems to be a slippery fiber that makes snuggling into it very nice. The pillow set was perfect for me, but my hubby says the pillows ae little too plump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Z Gusseted Density Pillows
 from Newark, NJ,  Apr 24, 2012

I am finally getting a good nights sleep, These pillows are perfect, not too soft and not to hard they are just perfect. I have had them now for three weeks and they are perfect. Thanks again to overstock for fulfilling all my bedding needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought