Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter not well sewed.
 from Odessa, TX,  Aug 4, 2011

I like the colors but not the type of material and the quality. Too expensive for all the deffects it comes with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a very good quality. not well sewed, so whaterever the product the put in between the linen its all to one side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair description. It says is machine washable and on the tags it says dry clean if I would now that I wouldnt bought it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sparta, TN,  Jul 21, 2011

Other than the conflict of information regarding cleaning instructions, I am happy with my purchase. I feel I did get what I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were pretty much as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I didn't expect "top quality". I do believe I got what I paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? My only concern was in the description, it stated, this was machine washable. But the tags on the shams and comforter say to dry clean. I bought it because it was supposed to be machine washable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big sky
 from s carolina,  Jul 19, 2011

would not have bought if i knew looked like the one they sent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totaly diferent is gold not tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look at picture carefully has gady buttons half sewed on right in middle and is 2 different paterns
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors totally off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty but not crafted well
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 30, 2011

The set is pretty. Decorative buttons are not sewn well. Pulls in the stitching are evident immediately after opning the packaging.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? mostly
  • How is the quality of the product? low
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not as pictured
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

The picture is distorting. It is actually made of 2 different fabrics on top. I sent it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are slippery
 from Crystal River, Fl,  Mar 21, 2013

The proverbial I got what I paid for. The spread materiel snagged with dog toenails and the fabric was so slippery the fitted sheet didn't stay on the bed. Color was fairly accurate but it just looked cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is tricky
 from Roanoke, VA,  Oct 17, 2012

I purchased this quilt thinking it was an overall print. The pictures makes you think there is a blanket under the quilt and it is just folded over but the quilt is actually half print and half solid color which I did not care for. It does not look good on the bed. It looks like they ran out of fabric and just sewed something else to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Sky 8 piece bed in a bag
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

Did not appear as in picture. Very wrinkled. Small for King sized

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance and Material Used
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

I love the colors of this set, which is why I bought it. But when I received it, the comforter looked like two pieces that had been pieced together because they ran out of material. You can not see that in the picture, which is very deceiving. Had I known it was going to look like this I would not have purchased it it. It is VERY cheap looking. I was very disappointed with it and have removed it from my bed. It is really a shame because the color scheme was exactly what I was looking for. I would suggest that you make these more obvious in the picture or description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buying from the Netherlands
 from Almere The Netherlands,  Jan 31, 2012

After living in New York state for 7 years I really liked the bed in a bag stuff. Forget to buy this in the Netherlands, so I am so happy I can order this in the US and they can deliver this to Holland. And even in 5 days!!!!! Very good, thank you, Dutch Anna

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2011

This is an excellent value. The sheets are very soft for the thread count. The colors are very vibrant. Perfect for a southwestern bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Arlington TX,  May 20, 2011

Good price, good product, good servive, good satisfaction

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top