Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Warm
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 3, 2012

This blanket was purchased as a present for my husband who wanted a throw blanket long enough for his 6' height, warm enough for chilly evenings and light enough to be comfortable. This blanket met all criteria and, in addition, is lovely in appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect Christmas gift
 from OK,  Jan 3, 2013

I cannot believe the bad review about this wonderful blanket. 1st thing: it is Made in Spain! 2nd: it washes and dries-out great, without any change in shape or colors, and becomes softer and more welcoming for a nap. The actual colors are exactly like on the website, and the other side has a different, lovely combination. This was a Christmas gift for my husband, and he doesn't want to share it with anyone else. Also, it came with a slight odor that disappeared after I washed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ibena Big Ben throw blanket
 from Eureka,  Jan 17, 2013

Great colors went really well with my living room and a very warm cuddly perfect size blanket

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from NJ and BTW the state isnt like you see on TV!,  Jan 14, 2013

The colors on this blanket are much brighter than the picture which make it look cheaper in my opinion. Also, it is very fuzzy, almost furry. Looks like it will become matted when washed. It might be OK for some, but it wasn't what I wanted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor rating!
 from New mexico,  Dec 27, 2012

Colors are dull and muted. Not at all as it is shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pop of color for my new couch!
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I recently bought a reclining sofa from Overstock (I love that too!) and needed some color as the couch is beige. LOVE this throw! Bigger than I expected and oh so cozy. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 9, 2014

The blanket is beautiful in the picture -- but, I have to agree with another reviewer. It is actually much brighter than pictured, thus giving it a cheaper look. It is also fuzzier than I thought it would be, but very soft. I washed and dried it and it looks like it held up well. I am keeping it anyway, due to the softness, need and cost/hassle with return. On a plus, it is from Spain -- so, that's cool.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the blanket
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2013

I bought two of these blankets and love them. They are exactly what I hopes for- nice and soft and easy to wash

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm like it
 from Boston,MA,  Sep 25, 2013

I was looking for warm and cozy and got it with this throw-recommend it for napping or extra blanket. Washable although would wash separate. I also like the colors /motif

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top