Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nebraska,  Aug 19, 2014

Not worth the price. It is very cute, and I am keeping it simply to avoid a return hassle, but the pink color on the front of the comforter doesn't match the back. The front is light pink and the back is peach. Disappointed. Quality seems okay, though I haven't washed it or anything yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hotel quality but very cute
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

FIts in very well with baby's room, which is what we wanted. Its not extremely soft, but seems very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as it looks.
 from Effingham, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

This bedding set looks adorable, however I think it was made as cheaply as possible. The pink colors do not match, the stitching is not straight and not complete. Very disappointed in this product! Not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!
 from IL,  Mar 28, 2014

Such an adorable set fo rmy little girl's room. Very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

I found this same bedding selling for 200 at a very popular high end department store before googling it and finding it here! At this awesome price! It is exactly what I imagined it to be and is great quality! Do wish they had the accent pillows though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Culpeper, VA,  Mar 10, 2014

I had been looking for so long for a print to use in this room -- and the pink and gray dots on white background are perfect. I wish it would come in twin size but the double size works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality,not what looks like on computer
 from Blue Ridge,  Dec 24, 2013

Thick comforter but lumpy. Colors are drab, unlike what they appear on computer screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Everything it was pictured! I've gotten sooooo many compliments and it seems it will def last! Very well made. Not very warm though... you will def need sheets under the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought