Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Oct 27, 2011

I had read other reviews before I bought these sheets and decided to wing it. I had seen a lot of recent positive reviews. Sadly, I was wrong. These sheets are all around cheap. The material, the elastic, and the fit are all bad. They were on our bed for two days before I took them off and gave them to the dogs to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are thinner then expected
 from Bangor, Pa,  Dec 5, 2011

These sheets are thinner then the description stated. They did not was well, they have pills and fit loose on the bed. I am not pleased with these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Riverdale, UT,  Oct 27, 2011

I would expect to pay twice what I did for these sheets. I was hesitant to purchase without actually touching the things but now I am looking to buy more. I would describe the sheets as thin and silky feeling, not like cotton, but not quite like silk. They don't stick to you like some sheets, but they still feel cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are better quality sheets out there, but not for what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are very soft.
 from St Louis, Mo,  Nov 21, 2011

these sheets are very soft, light weight and comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sheets
 from Lake Isabella, CA,  Jan 30, 2012

love the sheets, once i figure out how to keep the fitted sheet on the bed, I will purchase more. They are really pretty & rich looking. I love to sleep on them. I have Rheumatoid Arthirits, through out the nite when i am pulling the sheet or comforter up, they just slide . Makes sleeping so much better for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wont stay on !
 May 23, 2012

The sheets look really nice until you put them on the bed. They WILLNOT stay on . They are very big and the elastic is not strong so you wake up with the sheet in the middle of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk sheets
 from Florida,  May 12, 2012

These sheets came ripped, are not high quality at all, and are NOT worth the price. I am returning them ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look. Nice feel.
 from Lake Tahoe Area,  Jan 3, 2012

Sheets easily fit over a bed with a thick memory foam mattress topper. Do not wrinkle.Good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too slippery
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Nov 23, 2011

These sheets don"t stay on the bed. They are very soft but can"t be used except for the dog beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Fleming Island FL,  Jul 18, 2012

Stiff at first but got soft after a few washes. Does not bleed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2012

These sheets are what you pay for. They're not a great deal. They're not a steal. They're OK sheets for a pretty good price. If you have a thick bed, don't bother. The pockets on the fitted sheet are NOT deep enough for modern beds. If you have a thin, flimsy old mattress these would be great. But today's beds are much thicker than they used to be (save for maybe some tempurpedic varieties). A 12 inch pocket isn't very deep. I have a plush (NOT Pillowtop) bed that's seams are at exactly 12 inches with a little more "poof" on top from the plushness. These sheets don't fit it. They ride up all night and need to be tugged back into place in the morning. So please be sure to check your mattress depth before you buy. They're not BAD sheets. They just aren't a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend purchasing these sheets again
 from Stamford, CT,  May 31, 2012

Unfortunately, this product is poorly sewn together and the seams are already starting to come apart. Also, the fitted sheet does not have enough elastic in it to hold the corner. I definitely would NOT purchase this again and am very disappointed with the quality of this product. The only positive thing I can say is that the color is true to what you see online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Louisiana,  May 14, 2012

The sheets were very thin, however that was ok. They were pretty and color was good. The problem I had with them is that the fitted sheet would not stay on the bed. It kept coming off during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2012

Material is very nice and soft. Only downside is bottom sheet tends to pull up easily at the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality;low price sheets!
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 10, 2012

I love these sheets they are soft and haven't pilled after several washings! They were so inexpensive but are very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from il,  Feb 29, 2012

For the price, I cant complain too much. After a few washings the stripe design pretty much faded away, and they are dificult to keep on the matress, but that is my own fault, I didn't look at how deep the pockets were before I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft sheets
 from Outside Dallas, TX,  Feb 13, 2012

These sheets are so soft against your skin. Can't wait to slip into them every evening. They wash very well and keep their softness. I will but these sheets again when I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, SOFT, AND GORGEOUS
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX.,  Feb 11, 2012

THIS IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHEET SET I HAVE EVER HAD. I HAVE WASHED IT TWICE SINCE RECEIVING IT ABOUT ONE MONTH AGO AND THE COLORS HAVE REMAINED. THIS IS WORTH THE PRICE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece O Crap!
 from Lehi, UT,  Jan 15, 2012

Literally no elasticity in the sheets. They are cheaply made, not deep and not sewn well. So disappointed. Thinking this is last time I shop o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok...
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2012

they're ok for the price. I have a queen size pillow top mattress and these sheets do not fit. I should have ordered the king size sheets so that they can actually go under the mattress. kept sliding up all night. sadly, i will not be using these bedsheets because after one wash, I'm sure I will throw the out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought