Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft sheets!
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2014

Needed extra sheets for our hide a bed ....these are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and nice for the price
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

Very nice so far. Soft and comfy. Color is nice also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

Very soft and good quality. Much better than I thought these sheets would be. I washed them before putting on my bed and did not notice any shrinking or fading of color. The chocolate is darker than I expected but still looks fine in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and comfy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Love these bed sheets, will purchase more in other colors. Does not shrink nor peel when washed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIcrofiber sheets
 from nyc,  Dec 10, 2013

Sheets are Great. Nice! Iwould recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sheets
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

These sheets are a great deal. It is a high quality fabric. The pockets are very deep, perfect for today's big mattresses, and the color was just like pictured online. My daughter likes how silky they feel. Very nice sheets. I am back to buy another set, this time for my bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 from california,  Oct 3, 2013

nice sheets! They are a nice color and feel soft they are of a medium quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for!
 from VA,  Sep 28, 2013

These sheets are not good quality at all. Unless this is what micro-fiber feels like. Very thin, and slippery. No cotton feel to them at all. Would not purchase again or recommend. Only purchased these because of price and for my son's bed, since he really doesn't care what he sleeps on!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Washington,  Sep 25, 2013

I have a full sized foam mattress and these sheets are little big for it but they are very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate Product
 from Seattle,  Sep 20, 2013

The sheets are lightweight but they are adequate for routine use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad sheets
 from Washingon, DC,  Jul 25, 2013

Didn't know what to expect from ordering sheet without feeling them first. Much to my surprise my daughter likes them... Will order them again....when on sale...LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Columbus, OH.,  Jul 11, 2013

The only virtue to microfiber sheets and pillow cases is the low price. The fitted sheet slips off the mattress, The pillow cases slip off the pillows while sleeping. The fabric is not suitable for bedding. There is nothing like cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, grea price
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

The sheets washed well and are very soft. Perfect for my son's bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from NYNY,  Mar 14, 2013

love these sheets, thin but very very soft, would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from New Bern, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

great quality and super pricing. color hold through many washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet set
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

Great sheets at a great price! Very soft and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my new sheets!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought a 4 in. memory foam topper and needed new sheets to fit it and the mattress, these fit and they are comfortable and of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Company Sent Wrong Color
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

I will be returning this item - I ordered sheets in ivory, and although the receipt listed ivory, the sheet set received was a blue set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I got these to match a comforter set I recently purchased and was hoping the color would match.. It exceeded my expectations. Not only do they match, they were super soft and maintained shape after a wash and dry cycle. A little thin but a GREAT bargain for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are terrible and cheaply made
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 29, 2012

These sheets aren't worth the few cents they costs, they are so bad. They are so thin and barely fit a full size mattress. Please do waste your money on these. Just my two cents...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top