Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love!
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I have no clue what sort of beds everyone is using! I've added a 3inch mattress topper and a fitted mattress pad...and the sheets STILL FIT! They're not the softest, but definitely not bad for the price! Overstock has been wonderful with giving discounts/shipping and having it all delivered within the time span. The quality is great and if you don't like it..RETURN IT! They'll give you the shipping label. But yes, the sheets fit well and there is an elastic that is just like all my other sheets including the ones I've spent $50 plus on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2011

The sheets are way to thin and lack elastic all the way around. The little elastic on the corners does not hold and has to be fastened down. The lack of elastic all the way around makes the sheet extremely wrinkly and uncomfortable. as when moving around causes the wrinkles to trap hand or leg.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they get the job done
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2012

I was looking for the cheapest sheets I could get without sacrificing quality/comfort. These fit the bill! I've had them for several months now and have been satisfied with them. They look great considering I paid less that what I would pay for a starchy, scratchy set at a discount store. They don't look 600-thread, but they definitely don't look cheap, either. The dark teal was true to the color in the photo and is lovely in an understated way. The material is sort of a middle ground between combed cotton and actual microfiber, which is fine with me, but may not be the best for folks looking for that smooth microfiber-y texture. Being a blend means the sheets are light and cool enough in summer but also not too cold for winter. The fitted sheet isn't the more secure thing ever, though: I noticed that the material tends to come off at the corners if it's not completely tucked in under the mattress. Not a dealbreaker for me, but if your mattress isn't within the measurements or if you're a super restless sleeper, this might be a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE SHEETS ROCK!!!!
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 7, 2012

NOT ONLY RECOMMEND BUT NEXT MONTH I AM GETTING 2 MORE! WITH THE PILLOWS I AM IN COMFORT HEAVEN!!!!! THEN RINSE WITH DOWNY AND THEN IT IS TRULY HEAVEN! LOL LOL :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Toston, Montana,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought this set for my son's bed, and they are quite thin, perhaps more so than I anticipated, but they are good sheets for the price. Also, they feel very cool to the body when getting in them, so they are not a good choice for the wintertime. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a very dark teal, but similar to the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These sheets are VERY thin but seem to hold up alright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sheets
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

These sheets are a great deal. It is a high quality fabric. The pockets are very deep, perfect for today's big mattresses, and the color was just like pictured online. My daughter likes how silky they feel. Very nice sheets. I am back to buy another set, this time for my bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my new sheets!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought a 4 in. memory foam topper and needed new sheets to fit it and the mattress, these fit and they are comfortable and of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Company Sent Wrong Color
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

I will be returning this item - I ordered sheets in ivory, and although the receipt listed ivory, the sheet set received was a blue set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I got these to match a comforter set I recently purchased and was hoping the color would match.. It exceeded my expectations. Not only do they match, they were super soft and maintained shape after a wash and dry cycle. A little thin but a GREAT bargain for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are terrible and cheaply made
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 29, 2012

These sheets aren't worth the few cents they costs, they are so bad. They are so thin and barely fit a full size mattress. Please do waste your money on these. Just my two cents...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Anacortes, WA,  Sep 29, 2012

bought these for my son and he LOVES them and I loved the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Stripe Microfiber Full Sheet Set
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 16, 2012

They didn't fit even though I measured my bed. I think it was because I have a thick mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

Purchased for my daughters bedroom. They shipped quickly and she loves them. Very soft and fashionavle and a great price too. Kudos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much thinner than expected
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2012

This worked in a pinch for a twin guest bed for a week or so, but would not use it again. Fabric is super thin, feels cheap, and is now being used as a cover (doubled up as it is too thin and paint will go through it easily) for painting jobs after it's initial week on an actual bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2012

I've had good experiences with other microfiber sheets so I thought I would give these a try. But these sheets feel so weird! If you are looking for microfiber sheets, don't buy these. You can do much better! I regret buying these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft sheets!
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2014

Needed extra sheets for our hide a bed ....these are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and nice for the price
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

Very nice so far. Soft and comfy. Color is nice also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

Very soft and good quality. Much better than I thought these sheets would be. I washed them before putting on my bed and did not notice any shrinking or fading of color. The chocolate is darker than I expected but still looks fine in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and comfy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Love these bed sheets, will purchase more in other colors. Does not shrink nor peel when washed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIcrofiber sheets
 from nyc,  Dec 10, 2013

Sheets are Great. Nice! Iwould recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top