Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber Twin /Full-size Sheet Set
 from Arizona,  Jan 16, 2014

Sheets were purchased for a guest room so they will work but I would not recommend them for every day use. The are very flimsy and slide off the beds.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancer in Fl.
 from Lady Lake, FL>,  Aug 6, 2013

soft to the touch, non wrinkling, no shrinkage and fits well with deep mattress. wold purchase more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky - You get what you pay for
 from Boston,  Apr 28, 2013

Just cheap polyester. Paper-thin, won't work with a mattress thicker than 10", unpleasant synthetic hand. I'm giving two stars because that's all you should expect for this price, but I would have to say anyone who thinks these are high-quality sheets has never experienced decent sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Sheets
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 9, 2013

The price was very affordable, but you get what you pay for. I have never tried microfiber sheets before, and will probably never purchase again. They looked great in the package, but did not wash well. These were meant for a guest room, so I will keep them (I already washed them, and the stitching seemed to shrink creating a weird gathered effect on the seams.) But they will be fine until I purchase some other sheets to take their place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, but scratchy
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2013

I have several microfiber sheets, and don't know how to differentiate good versus bad without feeling them. For a very similar price, you can find much softer sheets both on overstock and in typical stores. These were nowhere Near as soft as the polkadot sheets I got at the same time from overstock for exactly the same price. Would not buy again, but there is nothing fundamentally wrong with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, great item
 from New Bern, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

great quality. super pricing. very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go to target and get better sheets
 from Lansing, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

the sheets were horrible, so bad i threw them away and got great sheets at ******. the texture was weird and they never stayed on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size sheet set
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 29, 2012

Microfiber sheets very soft, good value. Colors pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly as Ordered!
 from FL and Caribbean,  Aug 19, 2012

It was lightweight, as specified in the item description, and exactly as I ordered. I have washed it numerous times now since last yeaqr and it has not even one thread out of place. It dries quickly and crisply and causes minimum fuss. :) Great purchase happy with it! Good quality microfiber! and works well for places that are hot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you paid for
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2012

Cheaply made. Tore in three places after one wash. Little holes that were nearly unnoticable until I put the fitted sheet on my bed. As it stetched to fit the last two corners, you could see the holes. My bed is a regular full size. I will not buy from Bianca Microfiber again. A waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great
 from Monticello Utah,  Jun 30, 2012

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, the sheets were exactly what was described,they have great color, quality and are very comfotable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin sheets
 from Wichita Ks.,  Jun 13, 2012

The sheets were very nice our little grandson loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from long island, ny,  Jun 7, 2012

These sheets are AWFUL. YUCK, they don't stay on the bed, they are slippery, yet not comfortable, wash terrible..I would NEVER buy these again or tell my worst friend to get them :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good qaulity
 from sussex,, wi,  Jun 5, 2012

we are very happy with the sheets.we ara ging to be ordering more of them in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sleep on that sheet
 from South Jersey, NJ,  Jun 5, 2012

Got these sheets for my sister and she is pleased with them, as am I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fitted sheet??
 from Lancaster,pa,  Jun 4, 2012

i guess i shouldnt have expected much for the price the fabric isnt that bad but the fitted sheet does not stay on the bed. other than that it wouldnt be a bad set. but without the sheet staying its not really even worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this color
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 4, 2012

I love this color sheets, they match my daughter wallpaper and look fantastic in her new bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 3, 2012

I really liked these sheets. They are comfortable and easy to wash. I even liked the color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy.
 from high falls, ny,  May 31, 2012

loved the feel of these sheets bought them for my grandson and liked them so well I reordered a set for my granddaughters room as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mom loved the new sheets. She has requested that I give her another set for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top