Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Crook County, OR,  Jan 3, 2012

Great value on beautiful and durable sheets. I wasn't sure if I would like the fabric, but was pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Eustis, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

Very pleased with the color and feel of these sheets. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for christmas
 from new jersey,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these sheets as a gift for my sister for the holiday....we got the package right away...it was true to the color (lavender). My sister said the color looks great in her room and the sheets are so soft. Most likely will get them for my mom to as I saw she was also admiring them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm in winter cool in the summer.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 30, 2011

Love the sheets. They are soft to the touch (not scratchy). They launder well, no knots or frays. The price is a fraction of those 'super' (400+) sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

These sheets are super cozy! They don't pill or bunch up like the other sheets I've used. The microfiber keeps the heat in and is soft to the touch. I don't think I could ever use other sheets! Disclaimer: I just got these a few weeks ago, so I'm not sure if they will be too warm for the humid New York summer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am pleased so far, but these are a gift so i do
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

i was very pleased with the price of the product, free shipping, and quickness of delivery. this is a present, so it has not been opened yet, but as far as i can tell the sheets are exactly what i'm looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from santa cruz, ca,  Dec 13, 2011

I'm no sheet connoisseur, but in my opinion these were just fine-- especailly for the price. They weren't super fantastic, but they weren't cheap crap either. They were a little better than I was expecting, given the incredibly cheap price. I'd buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered Blue and Got Mint Green!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Glastonbury, Ct.,  Dec 12, 2011

I did not get what I ordered. I got the wrong color and that was poor shipping quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what they say they are
 from Noblesville, IN,  Dec 10, 2011

These are not micro fiber sheets. I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full size sheet set
 from philly, pa,  Dec 9, 2011

i ordered the burgundy full size sheet set. it fits my bed well, and has a very nice color. it is a bit warmer than i expected ... it is evident that the sheet is not a very breathable material. I have yet to wash them, but hopefully they will hold up and not lose too much color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets wash well!
 from Philadephia PA,  Dec 8, 2011

I received these sheets just over a week ago and have washed them but not put them on my bed yet. They wash very nice no pills and they are wrinkle free! They look super nice and match my duvet perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Durango, CO,  Dec 2, 2011

The elastic in these sheets is very loose and they do not fit the bed very good at all. I wouldn't buy them again. Fabric is OK but not real good microfiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets feel like Silk, Amazing!!
 from Pompton Plains,N.J.,  Nov 29, 2011

I was afraid to try these sheets because the price was sooo low. What a great deal,they are soft as silk. I absolutely love them! Already bought another set for my brother. Highly recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 22, 2011

Very happy with how soft they are. They washed well and the Olive green didn't fade and the color is really nice. I'm wanting to order more for my son, but they are now out of twin sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biance Microfiber Sheet Set: Perfect Buy!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased the Biance Microfiber sheet set in Burgundy. First of all, the set was very affordable. I was looking for a sheet set *** or less, and this sheet set was about ***. Next, the color - I love the burgundy color. Very stylish and sophisticated. The sheets also have a shine to them, possible because of being microfiber or being made or polyester. Whatever the reason, I love the shine. I washed the sheet set before putting on my bed, and everything held together in the wash. The sheets feel really comfortable and soft! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the price
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2011

The sheets had a nice feel and the color was true to what they said and it shipped very quickly as always. If I paid more and ordered higher quality sheets they would have been softer but these were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought these sheets for my boyfriend who desperately needed sheets but lacked the initiative to buy them for himself. The color I selected was chocolate, and when he saw the sheet set, was very excited. The material feels good; not too hard like paper. Good buy so far. I just may buy the color latte and olive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin sheets
 from Pa,  Nov 4, 2011

very happy with sheets.Well made good color match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2012

Better than I was expecting for the price. I've had sheets for three times the price that weren't as soft. But still, I don't think I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent
 from Orem Utah,  Oct 26, 2011

Fast shipping and was just what I was looking for Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought