Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from PA,  Mar 4, 2012

These are so soft and silky. Bought them for my son and he loves them. However--they are silky that they don't stay tucked in very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love theses sheets
 from upper darby pa,  Mar 2, 2012

I love these sheets,they are so soft ,I bought the chocolate ,such a nice color,will be buying more in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very soft and smooth texture. Good quality. Color is rich. It matches perfectly with my comforter. Washes up nicely. Worth purchasing several sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning order
 from Michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

Normally love everything from O. I ordered these sheets in a full & twin for my kids beds in "Blue". In the picture it looks darker then the "medium blue". It came in a very bright baby blue (like the medium blue shown) which my boys are not fond of. Also they are extremely thin! Another reviewer wrote that the Queen size quality was much better, like a different sheet which I believe must be true based on the variance in reviews. I would rather pay another $10 more and get a better quality sheet set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these full sheets
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2012

Im no stranger to cheap sheets to be honest.Ive had some quality sheets and some not so expensive.Im rough on my sheets and find that the cheaper ones are better for me.I have a 9 month old after all. In fact,I dont like the heaviness and stiffness of high thread count sets.Plus higher thread in my experience means more pilling. These sheets are great.I got blue and they are a true baby blue.I needed new sheets to go with the 10" memory foam mattress I purchased from O.Who wants old sheets on a new mattress? So I bought these and a few others. These sheets have very deep pockets that most will find to be a bonus.Well I have a 10" mattress and a mattress pad (also purchased from O) and they have considerable slack.Hopefully the memory foam topper I ordered will come soon and fill up these sheets! Its not a biggie as I dont like mine so tight you can bounce a quarter but a little less would be nice. They have a smooth polyester like side and then the slightly velvety microfiber finish on the other side.I think they feel just fine.I know some people think these are thin but as a cheap sheet buyer (LOL!),I know that they come a lot thinner! For me the weight is perfect as by now you know I dont like thick sheets.They arent too thin. Im going to order several sets now as at this price,I can afford to.And when they wear out I wont whine about it because they were only $$$. Well worth the price if you dont mind lower quality sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Chi-town,  Feb 22, 2012

The color is a dark olive green. They are very light and do well when you wash them. They make a great Summer sheet. I wouldn't suggest them in the Winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 20, 2012

I ordered Bianca Microfiber sheets for my queen-sized bed and loved them so much, I decided to buy a pair for the full-sized guest bed. I am SO disappointed. The products are made from completely different fabrics. The queen-sized is a nice microfiber, but the full-sized is a cheap, thin sateen and polyester-like fabric. It looks and feels terrible. Also, the queen-sized sheets were exactly as described and the color was spot on. However, with the full-sized, the colors pictured are NOT the colors you receive. I ordered the medium blue color, which appears to be a light blue/sky blue in the photo. I received a dark steel gray color. The photo and sheets don't even resemble each other. I am incredibly disappointed and will never use overstock.com again. (And that says a lot because I was becoming a regular customer).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these sheets
 from Goffstown, NH,  Feb 18, 2012

I bought these sheets for my college age son. The first morning he told me that they were too soft to get out of bed. He loves them and the comforter that I also bought from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned item
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 17, 2012

because the other two items i purchased were of such poor quality - i am returning this without even opening

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Cove City, NC,  Feb 15, 2012

I was somewhat disappointed with the quality of the sheets, they felt like they were made out of the material that the sheer curtains that my mother had when I was a little girl, would not recommend these sheets to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheet for my 11 yr old daughter
 from lakewood, ca,  Feb 15, 2012

Good buy, a little thin but for an 11 yr old I think they're just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Slate Hill, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's bed in lavender and she loves the color! They are very nice sheets for the money... very soft and have a nice sheen. I think they are a great bargain and I would recommend them... :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for price, watch for color bleed
 from Amherst, MA,  Feb 3, 2012

Very pleased with the relatively soft feel, color, inexpensive cost and ease of care for these sheets. I chose these after reading many reviews about Cotton sheets pilling after a few washes. Being synthetic they will not pill like cotton. WARNING: they did bleed some color when first washed. My burgundy sheets changed two white undershirts to very pale pink. But that was totally MY mistake for having any whites in a dark load! Definitely recommended overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, very warm
 from New Mexico,  Feb 3, 2012

Bought sheets for daughter who is in college. Loves sheets since they are very cozy and warm for those chilly nights in Northern New Mexico.. Do not pill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 2, 2012

They are really thin and slide around a lot.Can't seem to keep them in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, value-priced sheet set
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 26, 2012

If you are looking for value-priced sheets that fit well, are attractive, and comfortable, these are it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for the price
 from San Francisco,  Jan 18, 2012

These are the cheapest feeling sheets I've ever had, but they aren't scratchy or anything, just thin. Not sure if they'd hold up to regular use but for a guest bed or temporary use they're fine. Nice colors too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, color not as pictured
 from new york, ny,  Jan 7, 2012

Sheets smelled bad when it arrived, material was of poor quality and color was not as pictured. Tried to return it, Customer Service was not helpful, very impatient and rude. Had to pay shipping to return, very unsatisfied! Never buying from Overstock.com anymore!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked these a lot
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Surprised by how nice these were, especially for this low, low price. Bought the Full size sheets, cream color. Wash nicely. Really soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Sheet set
 from <Marietta NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I have purchased these set for guest room. Microfiber has a real soft feel not really sure how they hold up because I purchased these for a guest room bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top