Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 3, 2012

I really liked these sheets. They are comfortable and easy to wash. I even liked the color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy.
 from high falls, ny,  May 31, 2012

loved the feel of these sheets bought them for my grandson and liked them so well I reordered a set for my granddaughters room as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mom loved the new sheets. She has requested that I give her another set for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheets
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2012

The sheets texture is fine but they are too big for twin beds so I had to give all 3 sets purchased away do to overstock not having an exchange policy. I wont bother buying bedding through overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ho hum sheets
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  May 23, 2012

I think my mattress is thicker than the sheets were made to fit. They fit very well at the corners, but there is inadequate material to tuck the sheet under the sides - the result is 'baggy'. No quarter bouncing here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice!
 from MA,  May 22, 2012

Unfortunately these sheets did not meet my expectations at all. I gave them 2 stars because I liked the colors and they felt nice and soft inititially. However, they are incredibly thin, and they just do NOT stay on the bed, which is so annoying! That alone makes them not worth the purchase price. There is nothing worse than waking up in the middle of the night with your sheets bunched all around you because they just won't stay on the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap sheets
 from San Francisco, Ca,  May 18, 2012

These were inexpensive sheets and the quality shows it. Sheets were thin and threads were shredding. I will not buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber Twin /Full-size Sheet Set
 from Green Acres,  May 17, 2012

Excellent craftsmanship. Perfect Fit. Simply Fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through and very cheap!!
 from Denver, CO,  May 13, 2012

I purchased these sheets to use camping and I have never felt such cheap material. These sheets are of very poor quality and I highly recommend that you DO NOT purchase these sheets. I am returning pronto!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky soft, and comfy.
 from Wayland, NY,  May 5, 2012

These sheets are even nicer than I expected. They are so silky soft and comfy, and I just love them. Wish I had bought more than one set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets; great price
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 25, 2012

I received the sheets quickly, and they're really comfortable. The price was amazing! Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are cozy
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2012

theses sheets stay nice and cool in hot weather. These sheets have great matching blankets they are soft and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way softer than she described!
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 13, 2012

They are an awesome set of sheets!!!! The wash and dry and just get softer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin sheets
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2012

Good quality for the price. Would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit 12" mattress
 from michigan,  Apr 2, 2012

It's fine for what it is. The color is a little deeper than the picture, but I love it. Not as thin as some make it sound; but it is a little slippery and it definitely does NOT fit a 12" mattress. I've been sleeping on it for less than a week and I've already had to remake the bed several time. I think if I had a thinner mattress it would be fine but I have a solid 12" of foam and the pockets aren't quite deep enough even though it says it will fit. Guess I will have to try extra deep sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy!
 from Lansdale, PA,  Mar 29, 2012

I never owned microfiber sheets and thought they would be soft. I've washed the sheets three times and they are still scratchy when I move at night. I'm looking for a new set of sheets to replace these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Northeast,  Mar 26, 2012

Terrible, thin, and not soft at all. I bought these for my daughter's bed and they just feel cheap and cold. I would not recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from White Bear Lake MN,  Mar 23, 2012

Just started using micro sheets I ordered they are so soft and the color blue I ordered match my new quilt I am very pleased and guess what the price was right too! This was my 1st order with overstock I am pleased and will order again soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets purchase I have ever made!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 12, 2012

We have bought 5 different sheets, trying to find the right sheets. We had sleepless, uncomfortable nights. When we got our Bianca Microfiber sheet set, we slept the best we have ever slept in months. We waited until the third night to decide, YES! These sheets are awesome! They are perfect on the hottest nights and coolest nights; in today's uncertain temperatures. The sheets breathe easy, so you stay comfortable all night. I've always been a feet out of the covers sleeper, and I've slept completely under the sheets each night! We bought two more sets for the other beds in our home! Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice sheets!!
 from VA,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought these for my guest bed and wasn't expecting anything great but I would definitely sleep on the guest bed in these sheets!! They are very soft and I will definitely buy more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top