Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thin and too wrinkled after washing
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2012

First time I've been disappointed in O. purchase. Sheets fit fine. Before laundering they looked and felt soft and light. After washing and drying they were almost too wrinkled and thin to use. Pillowcase seams were shredded and could not use. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets soft but thinner than I expected.
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 28, 2012

The sheets are beautiful with really cool embroidery that I wasn't expecting. They are very soft, which is what I wanted. I'm just concerned with how long they will last because they are so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value.
 from Navarre, FL,  Jan 25, 2012

The sheets are quite comfortable and very wrinkle free. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss this sheet set.
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

The low price might lead you to underestimate the quality of this item. The fabric has a wonderful "feel". The hems are generous. The workmanship bespeaks quality. I'm delighted. I think you will be too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Thrilled
 from Meadview Az,  Jan 23, 2012

Had alot of unraveling and they keep me a little warmer than I thought they would, however they fit our mattress wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Silky
 from Orange, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

The sheets has a very nice sheen, soft to the touch and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicroFiber
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2012

These sheets are really cool and light wash up great got lots of color choices better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the money
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Jan 9, 2012

These sheets are worth the $$$ I paid for them, but no more. They are VERY thin and not very soft. The blue that I got is not what I expected and is very billious, and does not go with the blues I have in my bedroom, but for $$$, they are fine for a back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from arizona,  Jan 9, 2012

great sheets for the money, to bad there made in china

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed sheet
 from beaverton oregon,  Jan 6, 2012

they were a great fit and a nice color a soft fell overall a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can't beat the price!
 from Saukville, Wi.,  Jan 6, 2012

You can't beat the price for a King set, Great texture and keep you warm but not hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber sheet set
 from Bath, New York,  Jan 4, 2012

fast delivery, decent price, good quality.....no complaints & would buy again. Thanks:) four stars!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the King size sheet set and received the king size set, but they are larger than my king size bed. They come of the bed multiple times a night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprized
 from North Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Took a chance with this purchase, as I have never owned a set of microfiber sheets. I was pleasantly surpirsed that they fit my brand new pillow top matresses just fine. They are smooth and soft against my skin and thin enough so I do not over heat at night. I plan on buying more after the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them. This is my 2nd set
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Dec 6, 2011

Very nice to sleep on. Just as comfortable as the expensive ones I purchased last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from RI,  Dec 1, 2011

These were a steal for the price - high quality for $$$!! Buying another set as we speak...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really thin but comfy in FL!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 27, 2011

very thin sheets with sloppy stitching but for the price, you can't beat them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2011

Good deal and comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 15, 2011

These sheets had a border that was white with an Egyptian looking design on it. Not at all like the ones pictured. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from California Central Coast,  Nov 11, 2011

In general I prefer microfiber sheets over the more expensive 'high thread count' sheets because they are soft to the touch and lightweight. They also tend to be less expensive. These fit the bill perfectly. I purchased 'sage' color and they work perfectly with my bedroom colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought