Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets are comfortable.
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 1, 2012

The sheets are good, and received them quickly. No hassles. Enjoyed shopping with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I got the sheets in blue & green. They are nice and a GREAT value for the price. They are thin but I'm okay with that - they are light and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Much Negativity.....not Warranted !
 from washington dc,  Jun 16, 2012

I don't know what all the negative feedback is because I found the sheets (two sets) pretty darn great for the price. Yes they are thin but the pocket depth fits over my 7 inches of foam and 5 inches of mattress topper(s) with room to spare. The flat sheet has enough material that it doesn't fall short on both sides like some of my more expensive sheets do. I washed the sheets before using them and they washed well; I didn't find the elastic to be problematic but if it did I'd just safety pin or sew where there a tear to make them fit tighter but so far so good. I think for the money they are a bargain and unless they fall apart in my hands (doubtful) I'll just say they're a pretty good deal and, after all, you get what you pay for but sometimes you get a little more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from Ft Dix, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

I am very meticulous about my bedroom color scheme. I also wanted the sheets to be microfiber as well. I have both here.. Its a beautiful color, so vibrant. Its soft and very comfortable. I an anemic and I get cold very easily but it maintains the warmth from my heating pad. Its one of the most comfortable sheet sets I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are comfortable!
 from Tullahoma, TN,  May 29, 2012

These sheets are not what I was thinking "microfiber" was, but they are still Comfy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Beloit, Wisconsin,  May 26, 2012

They were true to color and fit well. The quality is also nice. You cant beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from hart michigan,  May 15, 2012

not bad for the price. if you buy just one single in store for about same price but very very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are OK
 from Southern Tier, NY,  May 14, 2012

The sheets were the color they appeared to be and in good condition, however, I find that I don't like the micro-fiber feel. They don't breath, and they don't stay in place on the mattress. I will use those corner fasteners to hold them in place, and probably continue to use the sheets, but I was hoping for a more comfortable touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price, for our guest room...
 from Meridian, MS,  May 10, 2012

These sheets were purchased for our guest room and they'll work fine. I bought the Olive color and love that part. They are quite soft but are, however, rather thin and sort of reminded me of thin dinner napkins at a restaurant. Then again, we live in Mississippi, so thin sheets aren't necessarily a bad thing! Bottom line: works okay for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro fibre king size sheets
 from New Port Ric hry, FL,  May 3, 2012

most comfortable sheets my husbaand does not swewat on these. and they neve sem to wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber King sheet set
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 29, 2012

I love the sheets, they are very comfortable and have large corners. My only complaint is that my boyfriend cannot sleep on them- he has very sensitive skin and says they are itchy to his skin because they are made mostly of polyester. So think twice if you are super sensitive.. Otherwise, they're great and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber, do not think so!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 27, 2012

It was shown as microfiber which I have ordered in the past and they are soft and almost like cotton but warm. This new set I received is more like silk, the top sheet shines and is slick. The bottom fitted sheet is not as stretchy as microfiber. The set was okay but not what was advertised. The cost was so good I did not have the heart to return it and it does work but with a different mindset. When I felt the material I automatically thought of bait and switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet sets
 from Oregon,  Apr 26, 2012

The sheet sets have already started to "pill"- after one week of use. Also, they do not fit a king size bed. We had to purchase "corner holders" to keep the sheets on the bed. On the plus side, they are soft and comfy! I would not purchase this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from california,  Apr 26, 2012

Is alright but not the best microfiber but good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Queen Sheets "I LOVEDTHEM'
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I GOT THESE. WE WASHED THEM FIRST AND THEY CAME OUT SO SOFT AND FREISH. I WILL BE ODERING MORE. IT'S A GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE. WHY SPEND SO MUCH WHEN YOU CAN SLIP INTO THESE AN SLEEP LIKE A BABY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from LA, CA,  Apr 23, 2012

The only reason I didn't return these sheets is because it would cost half as much as they did. They are horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets wash well.
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2012

These sheets stay cool in hot weather. They have great matching blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 20, 2012

Was having trouble finding a fitted king sized sheet that didnt keep slipping off the bed after a night of sleep. Sheets are soft and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and yummy!
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Apr 16, 2012

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They do not wrinkle as much as my cotton sheets. I have only washed them twice, but so far they are holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set
 from KANSAS,  Apr 5, 2012

I ORDERED THIS SHEET SET FOR MY MOTHER-IN-LAW BECAUSE I HAVE ORDERED MANY OTHER MICROFIBER SHEET SETS AND ITEMS MADE OF THIS WONDERFUL MICROFIBER. IT IS SO WARM WHEN YOU NEED IT TO BE, AND STILL SO LIGHT-WEIGHT THAT IT CAN BE COOL ENOUGH TOO. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYTHING MADE OF THIS MATERIAL, AND IT IS SO COMFORTABLE AND SOFT, YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE IT, AND MY MOTHER-IN-LAW LOVES HERS. IT WAS A GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT ITEM. THANKS, OVERSTOCK.COM, YOU'RE GREAT! AND, VERY REASONABLE SHIPPING CHARGES TOO, WHICH REALLY HELPS THESE DAYS IN THIS ECONOMY. EVERY LITTLE BIT HELPS. I RECOMMEND IF YOU SEE SOMETHING YOU LIKE, YOU BETTER GET IT, OR IT COULD BE GONE! THANKS AGAIN.....DEBBIE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought