Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sent as gift
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Nov 19, 2012

Since several items I bought were gifts, I can only assume they loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sheets.
 from somewhere,  Nov 9, 2012

they are great and look forward to getting some more like that. nice really nice. !! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicve
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 5, 2012

The sheets came just in time for the new bed, put the sheets on the bed and feel good, comfortable and easy to sleep on,feels silky and breathable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 1, 2012

The sheets are very soft and have deep pockets. They have not faded or have lint balls after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from Titusville Fl,  Oct 22, 2012

The sheets were very thin and felt itchy to the skin. It was worth a try because they were a reasonably priced, however it was my loss. Even though this set of sheets were a disappointment I have some microfiber sheets that are very nice. You know the old saying you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bundle of annoyance
 from VA,  Oct 18, 2012

sheets are soft. Don't know if if its because of my foam mattress, but the sheets get rumpled up quickly and does not stay nice and snug on my mattress. Hate waking up with the sheets bundled up underneath me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shets not worth the price
 from texas,  Oct 17, 2012

wont stay on the bed,i made a poor chioce to save money.pockets wont stay on the corners of the mattress.sheets slide off the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro-wonderful sheets
 from rural Montana,  Oct 9, 2012

We needed a wedding gift for a very special friend. With a lovely choice of colors, and outstanding value, we ordered microfiber sheets. We were very pleased with the quality, the speedy transaction, and very reasonabale shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from woodstock,ny,  Oct 3, 2012

I have always beeen satisfied buying sheets from Overstock and these are very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit well, cheap quality
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 28, 2012

Title says it all, but will save for camping as disposable sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2012

Good product for the price especially for a King Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from The Shire (new hampshire),  Aug 18, 2012

I bought a new bed and needed king sheets ...so I thought I'd get asset to tide me over ...uncomfortable, hot, and scratchy is what I got. Spend more $ it will be worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 1, 2012

sheets are really warm, they get a little fuzzy after a wash but there good to have around. ivory color is beige when you recieve them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable sheet set.
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2012

Sheet set is very soft , light and comfortable right from the package. Very smooth to the touch. Fits well on a deep mattress. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Fall River, MA,  Jul 24, 2012

This is my second set of microfiber sheets. These sheets are great in the summer.They are so light and airy(remember what micro means) The fiber is is soft to the touch once washed. The shrinkage is minimal..I dry them on medium heat. I have to say the medium blue is more like a gray blue..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 20, 2012

I'm not exactly sure what I expected when I read "microfiber" for the sheet set, but I did expect some level of softness, if only because "microfiber" for other things, like couches, equals "soft". Well, they're not. They feel like the lining inside cheap hotel comforters. It's difficult to explain, because it's not a common texture for fabric. The only other thing I can think of that feels like this is the inside of a fabric shower curtain. I really don't like these sheets at all and wish I'd spent a bit more for some jersey sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are comfortable.
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 1, 2012

The sheets are good, and received them quickly. No hassles. Enjoyed shopping with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I got the sheets in blue & green. They are nice and a GREAT value for the price. They are thin but I'm okay with that - they are light and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Much Negativity.....not Warranted !
 from washington dc,  Jun 16, 2012

I don't know what all the negative feedback is because I found the sheets (two sets) pretty darn great for the price. Yes they are thin but the pocket depth fits over my 7 inches of foam and 5 inches of mattress topper(s) with room to spare. The flat sheet has enough material that it doesn't fall short on both sides like some of my more expensive sheets do. I washed the sheets before using them and they washed well; I didn't find the elastic to be problematic but if it did I'd just safety pin or sew where there a tear to make them fit tighter but so far so good. I think for the money they are a bargain and unless they fall apart in my hands (doubtful) I'll just say they're a pretty good deal and, after all, you get what you pay for but sometimes you get a little more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from Ft Dix, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

I am very meticulous about my bedroom color scheme. I also wanted the sheets to be microfiber as well. I have both here.. Its a beautiful color, so vibrant. Its soft and very comfortable. I an anemic and I get cold very easily but it maintains the warmth from my heating pad. Its one of the most comfortable sheet sets I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought