Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Grand Island, NE,  Nov 25, 2013

These sheets are of good quality however I was sent a different color than was ordered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dumb mistake
 from MN,  Nov 21, 2013

If you want a certain color I guess you have to stand in the warehouse when they are filling your order or else they just throw in any color willy nilly. I don't know if the product is any good just so disappointed that it is the wrong color. I don't even want to look at the set. I don't want the hassle of a return and waiting for the proper item either. It is supposed to be easy and efficient. It is not!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE SHEETS! VERY SOFT
 from Erie, PA,  Oct 18, 2013

I WAS LOOKING TO BE DISSAPPOINTED BY THIS PURCHASE, AS I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF THE MICROFIBER SHEETS THAT ARE JUST NOT WELL MADE, BUT I WAS VERY SURPRISED BY HOW NICE THESE ARE. THEY ARE VER SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THAT THE FITTED SHEET SEEMS A LITTLE LARGE, AND IS ALWAYS WRINKLED IN THE MORNINGS. OTHERWISE A GREAT BUY FROM OVERSTOCK AS ALWAYS!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice of colors
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

Bought two sets of these sheets as a gift. My niece says they are very nice. They fit her queen mattress nicely, and the colors are pretty. Better feeling than some microfiber sheets we've seen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One-Use sheets. beware!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

I ordered this sheet set solely to have an extra on hand in the house. The price was right at the time, but after one washing, the gathering at the corner of the fitted sheet came out. I got one use out of this. Horrible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size is wrong
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jul 10, 2013

The color was pretty, they felt great, but the size was all wrong! The label said king size but the fitted sheet was too big no matter which way I put them on. I tucked the ends but the top corners would slide off when I moved on the bed. Do not bother with this brand.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

These are good back up sheets. I love my 400-600 counts sheets but they are not always so affordable. I like to have these sheets on hand for guests or if the kiddies are sleeping in the bed too. Nice quality and no pilling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin. poor quality
 from Lagrange, OH,  Jun 25, 2013

These sheets were very soft to the touch. When I put them on the bed the corner seems ripped. They are not even tight fitting so my only hope is to pray that Overstock will accept my return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Perth Western Australia,  Jun 5, 2013

Poor quality and very disappointed with these to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are ill-fitting
 from Puget Sound,  May 14, 2013

These sheets are "see-through-thin" and poor quality. Fitted sheet has cheap elastic only on the short ends and won't stay on the mattress. I washed them on gentle cycle before using, and the elastic had already pulled off. Not even worth the trouble to return, so my old dog will enjoy them. What's also weird is that we have a queen-size Select Comfort bed, not a thick mattress, and these still don't fit or tuck in and stay. Makes me wonder what they were thinking...Don't bother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Sheets
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice sheets for the money. A little rough but may soften with more washes. I got the sage and they are a nice color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

Not much to say: decent sheets at a good value. Fast shipping too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SUPER Soft!
 from Cedar rapids, IA,  Dec 19, 2012

Love love love these sheets. They are super soft & Very sturdy. Would most definitely recommend these. Well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from VA,  Dec 16, 2012

These sheets are horrible they come off the bed every single day. The material is alright very light but just too much of a hassel since they will not stay around the corners of our bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVERAGE
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2012

They were OK considering the cost. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

All as promised; color, texture, quality of fabric. Laundered beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 from PA,  Nov 27, 2012

These sheets were just a back up and even at that not worth it. Wouldn't even use for my dog. Everything sticks to them. Very cheap, they pull off the mattress with one movement and bunch in the middle. We use them as drop clothes now. Also the order processing was extremely slow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as gift
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Nov 19, 2012

Since several items I bought were gifts, I can only assume they loved them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sheets.
 from somewhere,  Nov 9, 2012

they are great and look forward to getting some more like that. nice really nice. !! !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicve
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 5, 2012

The sheets came just in time for the new bed, put the sheets on the bed and feel good, comfortable and easy to sleep on,feels silky and breathable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top