Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2012

These sheets are extremely thin. The fitted sheet does not stay on the mattress. The first night I used them, I continually got up to put it back on as it kept coming off of the corners. By morning, the fitted sheet is a ball in the middle of the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biana Microfiber King/Queen size Sheet Set
 from Afton WY,  Feb 14, 2012

Light texture and soft. They go great with my down comforter. Kinda had a funny smell from shipping but after washing they were fine. Love the large pockets. Did not shrink after washing. I bought 4 sets - 2 queen & 2 king. Received the order within the week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper thin
 from midwest,  Nov 10, 2011

Sent these to my son. He said when he held them up to the light, he could see the design on his light fixture through the material. I should have known that at that price, cheap is all they could be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bianca Microfiber sheet set
 from San Antonio TX,  Nov 10, 2011

These sheets were OK, very good price. I thought microfiber would be softer, but they are a bit scratchy. They are very thin, I like that living in south Texas, it is real hot here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Jan 16, 2013

At first I was very happy with the look and feel of these sheets, but after one night of sleeping on them I've noticed that they come right off the matteress. The fit is not good at all, if I just sit on the bed the corners of the 'fitted" sheet staps right off the bed. I have a standard queen, nothing oversized and no pillowtop so I'm not sure what the deal is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but not great
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

The sheets are super soft, almost slippery, which is very nice. My complaint is that they are not very thick and I am thus concerned about their potential longevity. They also do not have very strong elastic banding and do not grip the sides of the matress well at all. They are always slipping up revealing half of the matress side and making the sleeping area of the sheets loose and bunchy. I have to pull the sides down every day. Get what you pay for?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from st louis mo,  Jan 5, 2013

sheets are thin, and poor quality. not as soft as i expected, but not bad, real loose fit on bed and corners kept coming off. although free shipping to house, almost a 1/2 the cost to return. I was not happy with the fact i had to pay to return poor quality merchandise. i will think twice before buying on line if i cannot return it to a place in town.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2012

Very poor quality. "Fabric" was so sheer, it was "transparent." Overstock Quality Control missed this item. Returned. But was hit with restocking charge. Not happy with entire order. Or with Overstock.com. Worse than "poor" quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Sheets
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

Sheets feel great, but the fitted sheets don't stay put. They are too loose, and I wake up with the sheet bunched up at my neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft feel to the touch
 from Florida Sunshine,  Feb 15, 2012

I would recommend this product to a friend with one caveat: the sheets are thin not fabricated with a high thread count. Other than that I love the feel of the sheets. I personally dont mind the lower thread count. They are comparable in softness to my very expensive Beechwood sheets but only a small fraction of the cost. The color is exactly as it appeared on my monitor. I am completely pleased and I would definitely buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bianca microfiber queen sheet set
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jan 7, 2012

It was a gift for my daughter and she just LOVES it. Easy care and colors on line were true which is sometimes misleading. Great value for the price. Be patient with the ship time though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cozy sheet set
 from South Dakota,  Apr 19, 2013

These sheet sets are very comfy and fit well on our queen size bed. The color is rich and looks nice. I have washed them before use and they come out great. Soft and wrinkle free. Overall great product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great product for such a low price!
 from Deerfield, Michigan,  Apr 3, 2013

The sheet set was a great purchase: Inexpensive but still soft. It is a great gift and self-purchase, especially if you are on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Sheets EVER!!
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 1, 2013

This sheet set is such a waste of money! I was so disappointed in the quality of the fabric. This fabric is so thin and does not stay on the corners of our mattress. I am also very annoyed that after the first washing the pilling was extreme on all pieces. The static electricity caused by the sheets is ridiculous. I will not be using the bottom sheet for anything except covering plants when it is in danger of a frost. Sorry to be so mean but the sheets were a major disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but could be better...
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

For the money, not bad sheets. Love the color! They are comfortable but do NOT stay on the bed well at all. Should have better elastic on corners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not rec
 from Beaufort, NC,  Feb 13, 2013

These sheets don't stay in place on mattress and create an uncomfortable sleep because they're slipping around all night. Material is soft, but slippage trumps the comfort factor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Since I don't sleep on them, they are for my guest Bedroom. But everyone who has sleep on them love them. I get great complimints on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

like the sheet set, got it for a frind and they like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Pascagoula, MS,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought the 'sage' sheet set. The color was spot on, they feel nice, and I'm very happy with the value. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality and feel
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

I love these sheets, they have a very luxurious feel to them and look great. The only bad thing I can say is the color lools nothing like it does in the picture but I know that can vary between computers. I ordered the medium blue and in real life it looks like a silvery grey blue..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top