Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2011

I hesitated at first to spend so much on a throw, but this piece truly is unparalleled. It's extremely warm and soft, and I think the acrylic yarn will hold up to washings well. The yarn, which I expected to be more pure white, has a very mild peach cast in low lighting, but that doesn't alter the overall color at all. Looks great with my light grey tweed sofa, and I love the fun pattern. Worth it! I'm so happy to get rid of my cheap BBB throws and replace them with this beauty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream is slightly peachier in lamplight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Nana would make!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 27, 2011

This is a really fun blanket to throw on a comfy chair. I look forward to snuggling up with a good book and this comfy blanket... It looks like your Auntie or Nana made it special for you! I may give some as special gifts...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, mats a little, but normal for this fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saft and Fluffy
 from Arizona,  Sep 28, 2011

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm throw
 from Chicago,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a very warm and soft throw. The only drawback is that it does seem to shed a little bit. I ordered the dark chocolate brown color and my couch is a much lighter color so I keep finding dark brown "lint" pieces on the couch. However, it's not that bad and seems to have subsided with time. The warmth and comfort make it worth it and good value for money spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 from Chicago,  Aug 21, 2012

Soft and textural. This throw is lovely. I wish they had more colors in stock because I would order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Derby KS,  Mar 14, 2012

The color was a great chocolate,nice weight and tight weave, the quality was super, and it looked as pictured. I would definitely recommend this throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fighting over this one
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2012

I don't know what it is about this throw but the family is fightin ocer it. Great look, great quality and sooo cozy to snuggle under. No rgrets here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality....nice size to protect chairs.
 from Washington State,  Nov 12, 2011

We are very satisfied with our choice of throws to protect light colored chairs from soil. They arrived in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top