Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Indiana,  Mar 2, 2012

Would not buy this again. Very cheap looking and the sheets and pillow cases are very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, But...
 from birmingham, al,  Mar 1, 2012

This purchase was a gift and in about 2 days bed skirt started to tear. Needless to say, its all ripped up now and useless. Comforter is heavy enough, which is very nice but it also had small niks in it when arrived and now they have turned into loose strings. Needless to say, it's only been about 3 weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from augusta, georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased as part of house warming gift.... Soft feel, sturdy, good quality, nice color, very warm and cozy but not too heavy....my friend loves! Definitely a good deal! Would give as another gift without hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Gainesville, VA,  Oct 25, 2011

Good buy for the price. Sheets had some imperfections, nothing major

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as the website showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a bit on the thin side so not recommended for winter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Sep 16, 2011

it was a gift for my brother he liked it and so did I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok so far have not washed it yet so I don't know how it will be after first wash.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 14, 2011

great product at a very affordable price. fits our cal king perfectly and offers a bit of class to the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comforter is warm, sheets are smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for Price
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2011

After reading multiple reviews on the different bedding sets, I bought this bed in a bag for my boyfriend to replace his old comforter and sheets. I liked it because its stylish and not so masculine when walking into the room. A bit of a more matured look. I received the bed-in-bag quickly with no problems, which is always a plus. The quality of the comforter is very nice... I think because of the paisley silver design, its a bit rough as there's a bit of texture to the bed, however it isn't noticeable. As far as the sheets themselves, the quality isn't too shabby. Could be a little softer, but after a wash or two, it softens up so no complaints. Overall, good quality for the price and it looks great in the room! Haven't had a bad purchase yet! Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the comforter and sheets could be a bit softer, but no serious complaints about it...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Beautiful!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Aug 23, 2011

We use this comforter/sheet set in the guest bedroom. I think it's a great deal for what you get. The pattern looks very nice and makes the bedroom look more formal. The sheets aren't really too comfortable, but what do you expect from a bed in a bag set? I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter and shams are very nice. The sheets are not the best quality, but work very well in our guest bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 2, 2011

I am happy with this selection for the price. The color is darker in person, the paisly is a steel gray on black backround. Tthe sheets are soft after 2 washes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the paisley is brighter on the picture then in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and better then average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berkley Bed in Bag Set
 from Sebastopol, Ca,  Jul 27, 2011

This beautiful set was so elegant. We placed it on a black upholstered round bed, and it look beautiful. This set was for our vacation rental, and it made the room look like a five star hotel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was high quality, and I was very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the Berkeley 8 piece set
 from sunnyvale, California,  Jul 23, 2011

I was so excited about getting my new bedspread. It is wonderful and everything i was hoping for. I love the bed spread! It was very easy to purchase from Overstock.com and i was happy to know they carried plenty of options for California king sized items. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close. i thought the sheets were white but they are gray. i like them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it feels great. sheets could be a little softer though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend them
 from Spokane Wa,  Jun 2, 2011

I ordered two comforters and I love them both. They arrived in a few days and in great condition. I love the price and I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Lodi, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Beautiful and nice quality, very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought